Customer Reviews for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's

Your game begins in the gym. Train for excellence in the Jordan Dominate 1.5. Featuring an upper made of a combination of open mesh and synthetic leather, this shoe delivers breathability and support. Below the foot sits a cushioning Phylon midsole and rubber outsole that houses deep flex grooves to enhance flexibility while supplying traction. Wt. 11.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and stable

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
workoutwarrior
from toledo, oh
The shoe is comfortable yet stable enough for hard workouts.
Pros: good traction, high performance, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe, runs small in size

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dubc
from Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fly looking scooby doos, run small, order a size larger. Thought they were really sharp,lightweight and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not comfortable

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jturk
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Aesthetically, this pair of shoes is just fine. But the plastic on the outside of the shoe rubs your ankle and makes it very uncomfortable to wear.
Pros: runs true to size, good cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sal2305
from Fort Polk,LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I use this pair for the gym...their awesome
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Makz
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Happy with the shoes Esp..with MJ on it :)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable and look great.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shep
from Albany, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes, they are exactly as advertised. Light weight, comfortable and good quality.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great support, a little tight in the toe area

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
teach
from Ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really like the look and feel of these shoes, especially the support they offer. They are a little narrow, but loosened up after a couple of days.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Christmas gift

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
larrisa78
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these for my fiance for Christmas. He loved them
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
sack4pack
from Duluth, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They look great and feel great
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rayan
from Fairfax, VA
THESE PAIR OF JORDANS WERE AMAZING AND CHEAPER THAN THE ORIGINAL PRICE, THANK YOU EASTBAY
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish and lightweight

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
PrettyTony2012
from Kansas city, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very stylish and lightweight. It has good support and the adjustable strap makes a custom fit.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

im uh runnin

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
sowut08
from i.e, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe.. use for work , running and walking around.. own 6 pair of this shoe in different colors
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great coaching shoe

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
coach
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like this shoe a lot, I coach basketball and shoe is good for practices. Runs a little narrow/tight, but otherwise a very good shoe.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great shoe from Jordan

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordan22
from Franklin, Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I own 13 pairs of Jordans and this one by far is the best. Very comfortable shoe with great traction.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
firstimeshopper
from AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe which can double p as a basketball and cros trainer
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

top half towards the toes WAY too tight for me.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
teng
from eau claire, wi
I purchased this product for:myself
First of all for me the doesn't lok as good as it shows on the internet. It is way too tight all over. I sent it back for a refund thurs. 06/20/13.
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size, comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
sportsmom
from Cushing,ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality and well priced products
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Isa0213
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good looking and high quality shoe. If you have wide foot it runs narrow in the front i suggest you take 1 size bigger.
Pros: good traction, lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite Jordan's!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pyggpen
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of Jordan's. specifically for training it's great. I am sure it will get better after the break in. Can't wait for another pair
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Dominate 1.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ryan0688
from Baltimore
I decided to get these because I was pretty impressed by the first pair of Jordans that I had. I wasn't too crazy of them being low cut but they are really confortbale shoes. Despite them being more for basketball I do use them as everyday shoes
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>