Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's

Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's

Incorporating a combination of old and new school design elements, the Jordan AJ V. 2 Low offers comfort and throwback style. Canvas and synthetic upper showcases the legendary 'Wings' logo on the collar. Elephant print outsole for classic court-inspired style with each step. Low. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes were to small

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ritch
from Sugar Land Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Typically I have always purchased this size of Jordans
These were to small
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
RegJ
from tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just a great pair of shoes. In every way
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
valdir
from Angola
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I dont know waht to say... inglish is very dificukt for me.. i speak portuguese, but i will try to say some think...
the product is verry good i liked very much... and the price is oll so goog..
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
BestMomintheworld
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are fantastic! My son loves them! They are exactly what he expected. And we received them so quickly, which made him even happier!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Maroon ones are a beast!!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jcollings
from puyallup WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these a while back and lost them in my move!! So I'm ordering them again. That tells you how much I love everything about these shoes!!! I can't think of one negative thing to say about them! Compliments daily from people!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with shoes received.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lindalu
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes were for my son and he was very happy as we could not find his size in stores.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Falcon1
from Atwater, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable, good looking shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Qudelkedel
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very comfortable and look great as well. I love these shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportsmom1108
from Grayson Ky
My son loved them...They looked very sharp with his homecoming outfit matched his red button up shirt perfect!!! His favorite shoes though are Jordan's!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
shamie
from australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's very comfortable and great looking.It's lightweight and gives good support.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
stunwun
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable shoe. lots of compliments. buy a size up
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
boss74
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is just has comfortable has the rest.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

shoe was messed up

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ryan
from grand rapids
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoe seemed to be a defect. had same shoes before and these were nothing like it.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ V.2 Low - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product