Customer Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Sock features a midfoot compression fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place to provide comfort on the court or the street. Footstrike cushioning is even more closely aligned to the pressure patterns on the feet to offer ultimate comfort. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Left/right specific to complement the unique shape of each foot for enhanced fit. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/ 2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
45 out of 50(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Basketballswaggamuffin
from Madison, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great sock for basketball and casual wear some stitching needed improvement but not much great buy
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
RTodd
from Galion, Ohio
One of my daughter's sock fit totally different than the other. Gonna exchange/return them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Oliver2002
from Union city, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Prices are reasonable and latest products are always availabe
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

WAY WAY TOO Small

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
MomTaxiTurvy
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a small mens size and instead was sent a Youth size. My son was so excited about the socks he ripped the tags off and wore them before I had the chance to send them back. These socks are way too expensive to be sent the wrong size.
Pros: good quality
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Danupe
from Columbia Maryland
My son was surprise. They came right before a big AAU basketball game
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
SusanMox
from Mendon MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves these socks. This is all he wants to wear. He is active in sports and they work great.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

coolio socks

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
JavaJeanne
from Mount Airy, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son loves them - not only are they comfortable they match his KD shoes!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great very comfortable

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigSho
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very comfortable and great for sports
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not worth the hefty price tag

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportsmama5
from Fairhope,AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the way his "lucky" socks look, but the stitching between the colors is coming apart. They have only been washed twice in a front load washer.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was great!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ginsanity
from Torrance,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Socks were exactly as described and they came really quick
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KD Elite Sock

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cloudypokerchips
from West Virginia
Great socks made with premium materials! A little heavier than the Elite 2.0 crew sock Nike offers. WASH INSIDE OUT... or you'll be sorry!
A++
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike KD Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 out of 39 recommend this product