Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's

The Brawler is back, now combined with Spine technology to support the players who really get after it on the field. Cored out outsole and added the Pebax® Spine removes as much unnecessary weight as possible while remaining one of the lightest and most supportive styles around. Super-strong UA Power Clamp locks your ankle in for maximum support and power. 4D Foam® footbed molds to the foot for a comfortable, customized fit and reduced amount of cleat pressure. MPZ® padded tongue protects the top of your foot as well, while the Micro G® midsole foam brings structured, responsive cushioning of its own. V56 forefoot that helps to limit toe hyperextension so you'll be dishing out pain, not feeling it. Good for both natural and synthetic surfaces. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Richland, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My Grandson is a lineman and it helps him so much with support. Great product. Helps him play his best and yet be safe from injury
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Son Loved the Shoes

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TULSA,OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes came fast and on time, My son starts Spring Football next week. Has already been running and trying running and blocking drill to get used to how they feel on the turf.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME Cleats

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am 15 years old, 6'4" and 240. I made varsity last year as a freshman / on the o-line. I always have guys around my ankles. My dad found these on Eastbay, and we decided to try them out. I didn't have any time to break them in before a NFL camp I had, They were great. Great support, comfortable, awesome all the way around!!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from East Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes and service were great! The cleats were exactly what we were hoping for with the built in ankle support since my son is an offensive lineman. I would suggest that these shoes be standard issue equipment for all offensive linemen.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This Product Has Some Great Features

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MO.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It is hard right now for me to give a fair evaluation. Got them for my son and he loves the look and feel of the shoes. He says they are very comfortable as well. Great ankle support!!! However, first rattle out of the bag, first day of a football university camp this past weekend, went to pull the shoe strings tight and "snap" sliced right through one of the eyelets with the shoe strings. I am not a big fan of these loop/sleeve type eyelets many of the shoes are going to, for obvious reasons. So I am sending in for a new pair hoping this was just a flaw, since these are not cheap shoes!!! He loves them so wish us luck on the new pair. I will evaluate again after some hopeful good use!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product, but it has its flaws

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe was very comfortable, had a very cools design and was very supportive. The only two things I disliked was they were very tricky to get on/off and the tongue of the shoe started to rip after only 3 days. Thy weren't to heavy, but they definitely weren't that light. Definitely a cleat for a lineman, linebacker or anyone who is looking for power.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: heavy, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

blessings

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montclair,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats are amazing and are life savers even better eastbay got them in on time
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Spine Brawler Mid MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

had to send back

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from monterey, california
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
shoes are great, laces could be longer, unfortuately had to return for larger size.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.