Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's

Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's

The Nike Flex Trainer 3 is made for the female athlete who wants a lightweight, breathable, and flexible training shoe. Mesh and foam upper provides superior comfort and support that's specific for multidirectional training. Injected Phylon™ midsole adds lightweight cushioning while reducing the weight of the shoe. Midsole wrap in the forefoot integrates with the laces to add support and stability. Multidirectional flex grooves were designed to enhance flexibility specific to training and allow the foot to move naturally. Minimal solid rubber pods are placed on the heel, forefoot, and toe to deliver extra durability and multidirectional traction. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Terri
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very happy with purchase of product
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome colors and so comfy!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
sarby21
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These sneakers are great for running and gym classes. They are true to size and the colors look even better and brighter than expected. I live in Australia and they were shipped to me in less than a week! Excellent customer service.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Training Shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moose
from Melbourne, Australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable, light weight, supportive shoe. Only problem is the material front - don't wear them if its wet outside.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe is very comfortable.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
WorkoutQueen2
from Upper Marlboro, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The shoe looks and feels great. I exercise regularly and have worn the shoes to body combat, spin and zumba without any issues. I have gotten many compliments.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissTMarie
from Chico, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shoe, very comfortable and lightweight. This is my first pair but I'm definitely getting another pair.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A gift for her

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
moewave
from GR MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The gift was well received. I just ordered the wrong size. I will try to exchange.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful shoe

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ashechip
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great shoe for work. Especially if you are on your feet "ALL" day! Very pleased.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
shell
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love these shoes very much
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This a cute comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
2chaw
from Los Angels
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoe was not comfortable after about 30 minutes walking. Did not feel like I have arch support at all.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is pretty good!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoesrcute
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes were ordered for my dance team. The girls love them, and they are very comfortable for them to perform in. They have mentioned that they don't have a ton of support by the end of the day, but the shoes are cute!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dnows
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased this shoe for my daughter. The shoe is perfect. Light weight and confortable. Great Price!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a fun, comfortable shoe.

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grandmasgotkicks
from Southern MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is getting noticed a lot :) Its fun and comfortable plus gives me added stability in my step. I look forward to buying many more shoes from your company!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carolv
from Perth australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes. Accurate sizing and very comfortable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing and comfort

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
PBBelgrave
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes as stated were true to size and narrow enough for my foot which is often a problem. I would recommend them to purchasers
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 3 - Women's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 13 recommend this product