Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's

Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's

Transitioning from the Lebron X, the Nike Air Max Lebron X Low evolves into a sleeker, low-to-the-ground basketball shoe. Hyperfuse upper blends protection, breathability, and flexibility, keeping your feet safe and comfortable during fast-paced and sudden movements. Full length Max Air® cushioning softens impact, providing smooth rebounding and basket-attacking abilities. With modified herringbone traction and signature details, the rubber outsole delivers an ideal hardwood grip, helping you glide to the hoop on offense and stay in front of your opponent on defense. Suggested for all positions. Wt. 15.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(80 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
76 out of 80(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Feverman
from San Juan, PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good quality shoes with supreme comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable.

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
coma954
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the best looking LeBron's Low's on the market. Really comfortable and also great to play ball in. I recommend these.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a great basketball shoe

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
MPJones
from Phoenix, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
There was too much shoe for my skinny foot,
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
crazybasket
from Malta Europe
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable and good material
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
AHawk20
from Boulder creek , ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good shoes overall . Like the lows
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lebron x crimson

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
realrobreyes
from SanAntonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are a freaking awesome pair of sneaks!!! They look great and they fit even better. VERY HAPPY!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ando
from Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe! Colors pop like no other shoe I've ever seen! Traction on them is incredible. They stay clean and have not creased yet! Great product from Nike and Lebron
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakers1
from boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable kicks would def buy again
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love shoe, will buy another pair (different color)

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
buckquin
from OHIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The LeBron is the only NIKE bball shoe currently with 360 air max cushioning; thus, the main reason I continue to purchase them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Performance But Expensive

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
UmbrellaSys
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I play the center position and have been using HyperFuse and HyperDunk shoes. However, I did not find the cushion to support my weight. Hence, I purchased the Air Max shoes. It has improved my performance due to its grip and air cushion. This is perfect for the older 35 and up league player that I am. The only negative is the price. They are definitely more expensive than the HyperFuse and HyperDunk shoes.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too stiff, flat and unstable....

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
RED22
from Bay Area California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you have a wide foot and like the high platform of Nike Air, then this heavy shoe is for you. Have seen two players roll their ankkes in the Lebron high tops. Kobe's are best shoes for basketball new releases or older editions, in my opinion.... RED
Pros: cool colors, durable
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color of this product.

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
eLeyba209
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Everything was perfect wit my order. I got it successful md even a day before the shecduled date of arrivial thank you so much and sure will be recomming to my friends.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great performance

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
pogoface801
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shoe but very expensive. Also doesnt have great flexibility. Overall great shoe if your serious about cushion and comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, breathable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Based on the average of (67) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
65 out of 67 recommend this product