Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's

Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's

The revolutionary track spike-inspired Nike Zoom Hyperflight is back! Take your on-court swagger to the streets in the Premium edition of this lightweight basketball shoe, with designs inspired by three of the biggest names in the game: LeBron James, Kobe Bryant, and Kevin Durant. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.017 / 5
4
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
48 out of 57(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome looking shoe!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Batz
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these mostly for their looks, not for playing basketball. I was looking for a shoe that was unique that no one else had...this was it! So I can't speak for their durability on the court. They are true to size as I wear size 15 and they were spot on. They aren't the most comfortable shoe, but that's ok since I only wear them on special occasions.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes absolutely love them.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
GabbyBabby92
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Overall the shipping was pretty fast and when the shoes arrived I immediately fell in love. They also go perfect with my skinny jeans keep in mind I wear a size 6.5 so no it doesn't look big and bulky.
Thanks again ebay,
Sincerely Amber
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Hyperflights O.G

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Commander89
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Thank you Eastbay for such amazing fast shipment and certainly an EXCELLENT quality brand new shoe. For viewers reading this rating of the "Nike Hyperflight" shoe, these pair of amazing footwear fit exact and true to foot size; also, amazing new finish color. Thumbs Up!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Galactic

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
natron
from OC, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, a nice, lightweight ballin shoe. The graphic on the upper is not of the high quality I was hoping for, but it works.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, could be of better quality on upper graphic
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Shoes, Wrong Fit

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blizzard
from Rhinelander, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes ran just a little to snug, therefore I had to return them. They are a nice color blue and nice to look at, just a little snug for the size I ordered.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs small, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks better in person.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trinibad
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Color and Material was great. Light weight but the sole was thin.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cmale
from L'ville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes looked like they'd have great fit but they don't. They feel too big because they don't have support in the back and the front of the shoe is too spacious on the top. They resemble clown shoes and my big toe was hurting after playing in them.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoes

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
dannyred
from mexico d.f.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoes are very comfortable, i feel really good with this ones, i had no doubt that i made a good choice
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice looking shoe.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
nick527
from GP, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Reasonable price. Very nice looking shoe, but does crease with ease. Good customer service awared me of where my product was currently located. Above average shoe would recommend, but beware of the way you walk in them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Smiles
from NorthDakota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It was a nice looking shoe, my son wears them for Basketball practice and games only and they r falling apart. l would not buy them again
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
BevinMarnier
from Boston Mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very good shoes very swaggy and jiggy I would definitely recommend
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is real light

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
baller33
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe.feels awesome feels great.and light
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boots, slight issue

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chuck
from Naracoorte, South Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Eastbay were absolutely fantastic to deal with.
The boots are great except for a problem with the tongue sliding sideways during playing as there is no loop or anything to hold it up, other than that, my son is very happy
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
overlord
from burlington, vt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe looks great with the plasticy material and it adds more oomph to my shoe collection. It has a nice comfortable midsole and heel for my foot structure and it happens to grip well for the court I play at. Probably going to get the blue one next. The shoe itself is on the heavy side but that's to be expected due to it's construction.
Pros: good traction, stylish, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrwood1973
from New York, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Feels really comfortable. Looks great with jeans or sweats.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JRichmom
from Plano, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The colors are great. The style is awesome and this shoe looks good. While we were out one Saturday afternoon, many men stopped my son to ask him where did he get his shoes and what is the name. Some young guys as well stopped us in the mall. I thought I was spending the afternoon with my son but it ended up being a modeling shoe show for the Nike Zoom Hyperflight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is very good like style and shine

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Greg
from Adelaide Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great style and shiny surface and features and good fit and colour but perhaps needs to be a boot style shoe as well.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Srsmith1969
from Fairfield, ohio
My son received these for school and he loves them!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moemoe
from SE Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They should have brought this shoe back years ago period!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good looking shoe but not comfy

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
SwagStorm32
from New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe looks great but it is not comfortable to wear around. It also does not look durable at all.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, poor traction, does not break in quickly, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>