Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's

Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's

With ice in your veins and the ball in your hands, rise up and hit the game-winning shot in the Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts. Drawing inspiration from one of the greatest clutch players of all time, these shorts help you perform your best when it matters most. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks sweat away so nothing breaks your focus. The elastic, drawcord waist delivers a secure, personalized fit. A printed “Air Jordan” graphic runs down the side, while an embroidered Jumpman trademark on the left pays homage to MJ's greatness. 10.5" inseam offers ideal coverage. 100% polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
15 out of 19(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
kayray
from lynn haven, fl
These shorts are wonderful! I'm a huge fan of Jordan shorts so I decided to give these a try. I'm a smaller girl and wear a medium in female sizes, but like a bigger fit when it comes to basketball shorts so I ordered these in a men's large. It fits just like how I wanted them to! Nice length, they come over my knees and im 5'4. I recommend these shorts to anyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product was defective

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
jenn0106
from post falls id
The Shorts I Received Were Defective. The pocket was sewn into the in seem and is useless. I would a have returned them bit lost the tag. They need to be reviewed before their shipped.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Iluvsports
from Escanaba, MI
Very comfortable would highly recommend them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whitfield
from the lou
They the perfect fit and the material feels great. Nice choice
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product.

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dmart
from Illinois
these are a bit shorter than most jordan shorts, but still good. Not a huge fan of this type of wasteband though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan 4ever

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
sowut08
from i.e, California
These are one of my favorite pair of Jordan short I have purchased.. I use for the gym , walking & some football...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Fit, Light, & Cool

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sandman
from Seattle, Washington
I two pairs of these and use them for basketball weekly. They are well constructed, lightweight, and look great.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Basketballer
from South Dakota
Good pair of shorts. Like the color options. Would recommend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
STK18
from Juneau, AK
Well the shorts were really nice I ordered the black and mint green, the black was more of a dark green instead black, which was disappointing. Other than that they're nice
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikelover31
from Maryland
I purchased these as a gift and didn't realize they had pink lettering until I received them. I have returned them and purchased another pair.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvs2Splooge
from St. Paul, MN
These shorts really pop in person. They look great, and run true to size. I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

check the color

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayTay
from NE
I do like these shorts, but I thought they were red when I ordered them. They are actually a salmon color. OOPS!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit really well, nice to wear outdoors

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jong190
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Wore it to birthday party. Just nice looking and comfort in wearing it.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan AJ Bright Lights Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product