Customer Reviews for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's

adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's

Response reborn, the adidas Response Trail Rerun revives the classic, revamps the style, and includes the latest adidas running technology. The upper is made with mesh to maximize airflow, enhancing air circulation within the shoe and keeping your feet dry and cool. Nonslip lining and an EVA liner provide a snug, comfortable fit. AdiPRENE® materials soften impact, absorbing shock while gently propelling you forward. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lightweight and super comfy running stairs

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
awesome for the purpose purchased. I expect to buy the same shoe to keep an extra on file
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smooth

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Va Bch
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sneakers. They are very comfortable but I had to break them in a few days first. I use them for walking and they do a good job. Nice walking sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shoe as a replacement for the Trail Response shoe that I had been wearing for years. The fit was the same as the Trail Response. The shoe is lightweight, has nice cushioning in heal area and good support, however not as good support in the arch area as Trail Response. Overall, I am satisfied.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Delafield, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the Response style, this one is new as it is the "Trail Rerun" and was a bit worried, but they are fine, and I feel very solid.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chandler, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Got the chalk and powder blue stripe colored pair, colors look great! Very comfortable, light weight. I jog in these and feet feel very cushioned.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo N.Y.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Yellow splash on front not there. Adidas change the design to all blank in front... The yellow splash looked cool..
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Response Trail Rerun - Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product