Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's

Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's

The Nike FREE 5.0+ running shoe is designed to maximize the foot's natural range of motion while providing protection and cushioning for a smooth ride. Ultra-light Flywire technology provides superior support. Flex groove design enhances a natural range of motion. Phylon™ from the midsole combines with strategically placed rubber lugs on the outsole to offer traction and provide a durable and lightweight feel. 8MM offset delivers a cushioned, barefoot-like feel. Wt. 8.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very good shoe

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, western australia
I purchased this product for:myself
This shoe is really good, light, comfortable and also stylish 10/10 would buy another
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what he wanted!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sharon, SC
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these shoes for my son and they are perfect! It is hard to find his shoe size anywhere in stock. He saw these and loved them. Shipping was quick!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son uses for running and training. He really likes this shoe and has received many compliments.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just ok not a great fit

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scappoose, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear a 11.5 in almost all of Nike’s shoes, Nike is the only shoe I run in. I have worn the Nike free in the past but these run small so get a ½ size larger. There could be more cushion and the shoe seems to drop off towards the heal, which makes you want to rock back. This doesn’t affect me when I run but during my warm up it is uncomfortable.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Order big, small shoes.

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kirkland, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Not sure how they will really feel since they were at least a full size smaller than what I would normally wear at size 14.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canovanas, Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excelent shoe for Running Treadmill or street
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is awesome. Very lite. Well constructed and durable. Would buy again every time.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ EXT - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product