Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool

Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool

The Nike FREE 5.0+ running shoe is designed to maximize the foot's natural range of motion while providing protection and cushioning for a smooth ride. Ultra-light Flywire technology provides superior support. Flex groove design enhances a natural range of motion. Phylon from the midsole combines with strategically placed rubber lugs on the outsole to offer traction and provide a durable and lightweight feel. 8MM offset delivers a cushioned, barefoot-like feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and quick shipment

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hope, nj
Great experience, quality product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francicsco, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter just love these shoes. It's her first pair of Free and she said it's her favorite shoes EVER.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
The sneaker fits my daughter very well. she tells me it's very comfortable and I got it for a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for active kids

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth Australia
Great price and my daughter loves them , light and great for active kids
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long beach, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got these for my daughter and she loves them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
My daughter got these shoes for Christmas and loves them. She says "they are very comfy and a great colour"
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great active shoe in great colors

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 8 year old daughter picked these out and hasn't taken them off since. Colors are very cute, should repel dirt. She said they are very comfortable and has been very active in them for the last week. Great fit!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great runner!!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
My daughter loves these runners! Great support, cool design and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product