Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School

Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School

The Nike FREE 5.0 running shoe features a one-piece mesh and synthetic leather upper that is breathable, supportive and chafe-free. Dynamic Fit construction wraps the forefoot for a glove-like fit. Dual-pull lacing system wraps around the foot and attaches to the midsole to supply lockdown fit and support. Full innersleeve is made of lightweight mesh to provide comfort and breathability. Durable, full-length Phylon midsole adds lightweight cushioning and comfort. Flex grooves along the length and width of the midsole enhance flexibility, allowing the foot to move easily in any direction. Solid rubber pods in the heel and outside of the forefoot are configured in an aggressive pattern to deliver added traction and durability. DiamondFLX traction pattern lends flexible, multidirectional grip. Wt. 6.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute but not as comfy as the nike flex run

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood, FL
I LOVE the color!! The raspberry hot pink and grey cheetah print combo is ssssoooooooo hot!!! Unfortunately the comfort level of these isn't as good as the nike flex run line. So if these are for looks, go for it but if you are purchasing for comfort go with the flex run. Guess you can't have it all lol!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product respond to all of my attemps

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quebec, Canda
I absolutly love my new running shoes ! There are confortable and really cute !
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This show is very lightweight. Looks great and is excellent for training.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stonyfell, South Australia
These shoes are exactly what I was looking for, I am really happy with them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Support , True to size

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, Tx
Purchase this shoe for my daughter
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is the 6th pair of Nike free run's that I have purchased for my daughter. My daughter trains 3 times a week and finds the shoe really comfortable and lightweight to wear .All shoes have been fantastic for her. The only criticism I have of this particular pair is the colour. While it is advertised as pink the shoe is actually a very dark magenta. My daughter was slightly disappointed as the product advertised is definitley a hot pink not magenta. The orange and magenta do look great together -luckily.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 10-year-old niece LOVES these

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I bought these as a gift and my 10 year old niece really loved the style and is happy with the comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product