Customer Reviews for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's

Prepare to take off in the Nike Flight 13 basketball-inspired shoe. Made with a leather upper for a comfortable fit. Visible Air-Sole® unit adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction. Wt. 16.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 out of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and look great

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jascari
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these as a gift for my BF and he loves them! He is always getting compliments on them. He now has 2 pairs of this kind and wants all the colors. He says they are really comfortable and they look great on his size 13 feet. They do not look awkward as some sneakers can look.
He is very happy with these sneakers.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Comfy

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kelly
from Peoria
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received these shoes 2 days after I ordered them, gotta love that! However, these were a Christmas gift to my son and he LOVED how the shoes look, but couldn't wear them because they were not comfortable at all. They were really hard to slip on his feet, and the top part of the back shoe kept rubbing against his ankle. So unfortunately, we had to send these shoes back. Hopefully, the return process is simple and easy.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Narrow, thinly padded NIKE air flight mid

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
wigmaster
from Nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a big fan of the air flight mid's, but this 2013 version is very thin around the ankle, and the overall cut of the shoe is very narrow for the model, which is know. For being wide and thickly padded. Nice color way, nice materials, but it hurts my feet.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bugsy
from Vientiane, Lao PDR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable, supportive, nice colour selection
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

looks good but...

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
cethris
from blacktown,australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
quality is good but not comfortable on my feet
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves the new shoes

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
cld66
from Henderson, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Enjoyed doing business with ebay. Excellent services and fast shipping.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was ok

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
CurlyTop
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe was very nice and I got a lot of compliments on it. However, it wasn't really comfortable. The shoe was also very hard to get on which led to the sides bending.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WAY TOO NARROW

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
SUCKER
from MT
TYPICAL ONLINE PURCHASE, NOT AS DESCRIBED, WAY TOO NARROW AND COSTS MONEY TO RETURN
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angel04
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loving my new kicks. Comfortable and caught them with a good discount. Can't beat that.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay sneaker

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayCie4857
from New York
The sneaker looks great but fits tight in the toe box area.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Josh65boss
from New braunfels
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes were dopeeeeee!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Warlooock
from Hammond, IN
There's no doubt that this pair of shoes are great. But it's a little bit tight for my feet.
Pros: good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fair

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
kingheat6
from Puerto Rico
they look good...but they are not so comfortable....but is my foot...maybe on other people foots they will be comfortable...they are fair!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Loveshoes
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are really comfortable no regret buying them planning on shopping here more I have a few more I'm going to get really soon
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The other Jordan IV

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
lionburger
from Switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I always wanted this basketball shoe. It has kind of a Jordan IV feel to it. Love it.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gmoney78
from Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very happy with my new sneakers and they are very comfy and fit well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

real comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
stewart
from steubenville ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Look great in red, super comfortable i googled a coupon and got 15 off so i got them for a great price and will be coming back
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, looked even better than the pic.

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Flight2013
from Perth, Western Australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely positive experience shopping at East Bay. Shoes arrived in a short time and were even better than they appeared in the photo on the website.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Retro IV style and grace

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
gMAN23
from Tarzana, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Liking the style of the shoe. It has the Retro IV bottom with the Nike sign. I bought for the colorway and like the uniqueness of made for 2013 (on the tongue). It described as a mid-top but putting it on, it wears like a high-top. Its a comfortable shoe and easy to rock with different styles. Overall, I am glad I got these kicks.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, heavy, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flight 13 Mid - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product