Customer Reviews for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's

Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's

The Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike is a high-performance, lightweight volleyball shoe that's designed for all player types. Flywire 3.0 technology provides a breathable foot-to-upper fit that locks the foot down and reduces movement inside the shoe. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with responsive forefoot Nike Zoom™ unit offers impact protection and comfort. Lateral outrigger and TPU heel counter add sturdy support. Solid rubber outsole with modified pattern gives durable on-court traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
66 out of 71(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Euless, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchase these for my daughter for volleyball and she says the fit and feel are perfect. Top quality for a volleyball shoe.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great overall shoes

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just recently bought these for my club volleyball and so far they are pretty great. My feet were sore after the first two times wearing them because they are stiff and have to be broken in. After a couple times wearing them they were fine. The shoes are very comfortable now and offer great support. The only downfall I think is the grip on the floor. My last shoes were mizunos which gripped the floor really well, where the hyper spikes are still fairly gripping but not as much as my old shoes. I would definitely recommend these shoes. If the only thing you are questioning is the grip, you can always clean the soles off with a towel to make the traction at its best. Love the look of these shoes and overall build, you should consider buying!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight
Cons: poor traction, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my daughter who plays on a high performance team. She hates changing her gear so I had to twist her arm to change brands from what she has been wearing for the past several years. Anyway, she wore these first time out on the court for an all day tournament and said she felt they made a difference in terms of jumping and side support.
We took the advice of the reviews which said to size up by a half a size to fit over the ankle braces which was also a good move for a perfect fit.
Great shoe.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these volleyball shoes!

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hampstead NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! She says they help with her jumps and feels great on her feet! We have been recommended them to everyone on her team!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable quality volleyball shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my teenage daughter. She loves them and is going to want another pair next season.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for J.O. Volleyball, very pleased

PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from North Canton Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe for J.O. Volleyball, very pleased
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from British Columbia, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe is definitely one of my daughter's favorite, and she's worn them all :-(
Downside is the insole doesn't come out, and she likes her Active Ankle braces around the insole, instead of directly on her foot.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, comfortable, child lives the look

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rock Hill, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Child lives the shoes. Very comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Volleyball Shoe!

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is my daughters second pair of the exact shoe for club volleyball. She says they are the most comfortable and give her good support. Great color options. The shoes last almost a whole season but will probably need to get a replacement pair in 6 months.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome looking shoe and light weight

PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered these for my 15 year old daughter and they are everything they're cracked up to be. Super stylish, great support and light weight. We took the advice of other reviewers and went up half a size. I'm glad we did because they fit perfectly with her active ankles.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are great

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chagrin Falls, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter plays jo volleyball and loves these.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Modesto CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product supports my feet so well and works really well with my narrow feet! I couldn't be happier
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have been wearing the shoes for the last year and they have worn well. The traction as of right now isn't great but was good for a long while (nothing a good cleaning couldn't fix). I believe it was due to the fact that I played school and Club volleyball making them very worn in. But just so you know, many people ask if you're actually wearing volleyball shoes because these do look like basketball shoes, and Nike volleyball shoes are less known. I Love the name hyper spikes though. For me wearing active ankles with the shoes made them very uncomfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Nikis

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sheldon, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes are so comfortable. They help me jump higher on the volleyball court. I have more speed since they grip the floor really well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves her new volleyball shoes

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toledo Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The extra support at the ankles is a definite benefit for these shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes fit well and are great on the court!

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Novi, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
No issues with these shoes at all. They fit great and look great! We haven't had them long enough to comment on the durability, but otherwise very satisfied.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable and light weight. Looks good too!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter wears a size women's 12 sneaker and has a narrow foot. These sneakers are perfect for her! The other brands don't have the fit and support that the Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike do. I highly recommend them!!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs wide

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was so excite to get it but very disappoint when I wear
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Used for volleyball competitively

PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mississauga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good shoe for court volleyball. But when used on rubber file floor they have a bit of slip... My ascics gel do much better. However on wood it is the best show I have played in. Comfort is not best but regardless it conforms to foot in every way. Strongly recommend this shoe for male and female.
Pros: durable, good traction, lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>