Customer Reviews for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's

Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's

The Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike is a high-performance, lightweight volleyball shoe that's designed for all player types. Flywire 3.0 technology provides a breathable foot-to-upper fit that locks the foot down and reduces movement inside the shoe. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with responsive forefoot Nike Zoom™ unit offers impact protection and comfort. Lateral outrigger and TPU heel counter add sturdy support. Solid rubber outsole with modified pattern gives durable on-court traction. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 out of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter really loves these shoes!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the same shoes Nike sponsored collegiate VB teams wear and they say they are very supportive and light. My daughter was so excited to have the same style shoes. She couldn't believe how light they were.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My Daughter loves these shoes. We found the 1/2 size up suggestion to not be necessary. Not available in Canada yet, so for her was a thrill to be only player wearing them on her team.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Overall a nice fitting shoe :) my first time trying the nike on the volleyball court and they were comfortable, supportive, light and great for forward / backward movements (ie, spiking). A nice roll to the front of the shoe :)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Be Careful on the Size

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Blaine, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughters size for the Mizono volleyball shoe is normally a 9.5 so we moved up to the 10.0 as suggested and it still was too tight with the ankle braces. You had a poor inventory of available sizes and didn't have the 10.5 in stock for example so really can't give a full evaluation of the use of the shoe.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new shoes!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mooresville, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Use to playing in Mizuno's. These new shoes are light and comfortable. I thought they were true to size as well. I have received alot of compliments on them too. My only complaint is that they squeek alot.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Nikis

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sheldon, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes are so comfortable. They help me jump higher on the volleyball court. I have more speed since they grip the floor really well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this shoe for my child and she is very pleased with it.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable and light weight. Looks good too!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves her new volleyball shoes

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toledo Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The extra support at the ankles is a definite benefit for these shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs wide

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was so excite to get it but very disappoint when I wear
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Beautiful shoe overall gives great support runs a bit small
Pros: good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pei , canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice looking and working shoes but sizes run a bit small.Order half size larger.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are very comfortable

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wiesbaden, Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really like how light they are and my daughter loves them. I will be buying a pair for myself.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edmonton AB Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love the shoes very comfortable lightweight and good traction best shoes i have had yet for volleyball
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from auburn, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was a little tight. I think I should have went up to a 9½ instead of my normal shoe size.
Pros: good traction, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kent,WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these shoes for my sister. She likes them and gets compliments from everyone .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my 13-year-old daughter and she loves them! Very comfortable but make sure to wear tall socks b/c they ride up high on the backside and rub blisters!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Muskego, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great service! Received timely.Fits perfect! Very happ with my purchase. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
-Comfy
-Great ankle support
-Would recommend ordering 0.5 - 1 size larger
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Volley Zoom Hyperspike - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Hurts my feet

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not a comfortable shoe for me. I am flat footed and just was not a comfortable fit. The tongue hurt my foot as well.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>