Customer Reviews for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's

The Reebok ATV19+ running shoe is designed for optimal traction on varied surfaces and ground conditions. Rugged synthetic toe and heel overlays add durability and abrasion resistance. Synthetic leather and mesh upper provides structure and support as well as flexibility and ventilation where needed. Padded tongue and collar deliver supportive comfort and fit for all terrain challenges. Full-length PU sockliner offers cushioning and comfort. Oversized ATV+ lug outsole is designed to break through mud, snow, grass, and sand to grab the most terrain possible for optimal running traction. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
56 out of 66(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
When I saw the images and video of these shoes, I just knew I had to have them. When they arrived, I put them on and walked around. They felt great.
One thing that I think might be a problem is that they bend/flex where you put your foot in the shoe. What this does is makes a nice wide opening for rocks, dirt, grass, etc. to enter the shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: flex point
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the look, but....

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the way these shoes look. As soon as I put them on I noticed the gap around the ankle whenever your foot bends and the really weird placed seam around the top 1/2 inch of the opening of the shoe. I had the shoes on for no longer than 10 minutes and the "really weird placed seam" had ripped the skin off the back of both of my heels. Love the different look of the shoe but will be returning because I like the skin on my heels better
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great find!

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes fit very well and get ALOT attention.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Japan
Although these shoes have novel appearance, a feeling of a fit and a cushion are also good.
I want Reebok to take out such interesting models.
Pros: good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not satisified

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I thought that it was going to be a comfortable shoe for running and was terribly mistaken. I will be returning the shoe for something els.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoe

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A lot of compliments. A lot of question but its all good.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product features

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Hartford, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really like this product and style...
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATV19 Plus

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oneonta, Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his shoes.Found the best price here on Eastbay. My order arrived in less than a week. Very happy with the product and the fast service!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shoe Size is bigger than wrote!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Shoes are very good, the fast delivery is very good, also. But unfortunately the Shoes are 1/2 to 1 Size to great.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great outdoor trail runner

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wantagh, ny
Picked these up cause I run on gravel and grass. They were a little stiff at first but once broken in they are great for any runner that hits the pavement.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

runs narrow for the size

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from georgia
The shoes are very comfortable but they run narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snug fit!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Never had a pair of Reebok, always Nike or Adidas. The sizing is right on with the other shoe competitors. Comfortable shoes, with allot of grip playing in the grass. Think of them as having soft spike shoes that don't tear up grass!!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from usa
bad, look at the bottoms of the shoe, self explanatory
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shoe is so comfortable and better for those who have back pain like myself.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ATV19 Plus - Men's
Based on the average of (52) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 out of 52 recommend this product