Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
SamarasMom
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes if your child doesn't keep their shoes tied, fits snug enough with the elastic laces and velcro.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
BecS
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice looking, super comfy, flexible and supportive :-)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gorg3ous
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fantastic product with a spot on description and fast professional service.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, Looks great, love the colour!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bubby6
from Mildura, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these sneakers for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. They are very comfortable and easy to put on. She is so excited because she doesn't need my help with laces anymore! I would definitely recommend buying these sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product