Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's

Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's

The Nike Free 3.0 v5 running shoe is super minimal and highly technical. It's the next best thing to barefoot. Engineered Mesh flexes with the foot while providing support in the upper. Dynamic Flywire supports the midfoot for an adaptive fit. Inner bootie hugs your foot for a snug, secure fit. Flex groove design enhances natural range of motion. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber and environmentally preferred rubber inserts enhance durability at high-wear zones. 4mm offset delivers the most barefoot-like feel. Wt. 5.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
4
80 out of 93(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joan
from New Hampshire
Great experience ordering and receiving the product. Helpful when I called with a question. Thank you. I will use your website again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meghan
from Broken arrow, ok
The service was great and the
Product was exactly what I needed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
DeDe
from Scottsdale! AZ
Unfortunately these Nike Free Shoes were poorly designed. I have another pair of Nike Free shoes that have the tongue that is attached on one side of the shoe. That feature makes it easy to get into the shoe without messing with the tongue. On these Nike shoes being reviewed, have the tongue attached on both sides of the shoe. That feature made it very difficult to put the shoe on. So difficult, that I returned the shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish but wouldn't use at the gym

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigapple
from Melbourne
Stylish and cute. I mainly use these for walking and wouldn't actually use these at the gym as they are not supportive enouhg but I love walking in them and using them when I am out and about running errands as they look much cuter than regular runners. They are pretty comfortable but as I said wouldn't actually train in these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kelly
from Sydney australia
Got it for a family member and they love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the look of these

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
lulu
from Melbourne, Australia
I love these shoes, love the colour but with the tongue being joined to the shoe I find them quite hard to get on compared with the other free's. There is not enough give in them. I probably wouldn't buy this particular style again for that reason.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! So comfortable and lightweight!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
JHR333
from Chicago
Highly recommend these shoes.
These do run a half size small. I always wear a 9 in Nike but had to get 9.5 in these. I think it's because of the attached tongue. That being said, the only weird thing about them is the attached tongue which makes putting them on a little more involved. But other than that, these shoes are incredibly comfortable. I ran 5 miles in them without breaking them in and my feet felt great. I wear them while running, walking, and working out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and fits great!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Banana
from Glenwood , Iowa
Eastbay delivered my order promptly and the product looked exactly as pictured.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great 3.0 upgrade

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
RunningAnesthesia
from Texas
I've been a Free 3.0 fan since they came out, they're my go to shoes for running. I run only 30-40 miles a week, up to 12 or 13 at a time and these shoes are great. Compared to the 'earlier' 3.0 they have a similar ride, stability, and somewhat barefoot feel. These don't open completely when you untie them, and I ordered a half size larger (I normally wear a 9.5 and I ordered a 10) and they are still pretty snug to get on, definitely not possible to wear socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, very lightweight

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ddev2710
from South Bend, IN
This is an extremely comfortable and lightweight shoe, great for long distance running. I do have somewhat wide width feet and since the tongue is attached to the rest of the shoe, it is very difficult to get my foot in each time. I am usually a 7.5 and the 7.5 fit great, again just hard to get my foot in. Otherwise, I would highly recommend these shoes for running or just everyday wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
jnette
from Australia
Best walking shoe I've ever owned, so comfortable, and look great too! Though I wish I could have tried them on first, but coming from overseas is hard to do. Next time I might get half size bigger than my normal size. Will definitely buy these ones again in future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
iheartrunning
from Norman, OK
These shoes look just like the picture, and I love them. They are very light and comfortable, used them for a 9 mile run the first week I had them and didn't need any breaking in. They do run small like other reviews have said. Past Nikes I've had 7.5, these I tried an 8 but had to go up to 8.5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jayd
from Melbourne Australia
good fit good comfort look good
much too hard to get on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikegirl
from Raleigh, nc
I like that the tongue is sewn to the sides. Very comfortable. Great running shoe. Would buy a pair in every color if I could!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight comfort!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kelley
from California
They fit well and look great! Love these shoes. Running, weight training, Zumba...these shoes work for all of it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happy
from NYC
I am absolutely 100% happy with these sneakers. They are soooooo comfortable and the color is awesome!! Highly recommend :))
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes EVER!!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeFree
from issaquah,washington
Love these shoes they are so comfortable. Def get a 1/2 size up though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what we were loking for.

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shopeasy
from Hobart Tasmania
I have never ordered shoes on the net before, was a little nervous about size and quality. The order was placed on the Monday we received it within 5 days, just time for return to school. The shoes arrived in perfect condition and were exactly what we were after. Thank you - Happy Customer!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is fine, but . . . . sizing is way off

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
LadyA
from Rogers, Ar
Fortunately, I had read the reviews; however, I needed instead of a 1/2 size longer, I need an entire size. Thus, more shipping back. Perhaps, the product could read 1/2 to one entire size up would help others not have to go to the expense of returning and exchanging. Thanks.
No need to publish this - this is for the company's future success with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this style

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Beauty
from Eugene, Oregon
I sought out this exact style (Nike 3.0) I had two prs for many years . It's hard to find these made the original way. I wanted the tongue sown in and for them to feel the same way as my old ones and thankfully they were exactly what I was wanting & expecting. They did feel a little small in the toes but after wearing them for a few days around the house, they feel fine. I'm not using them for my workout shoes just for daily wear. I was very pleased to find Eastbay. I have since ordered a second pr as well as a pr. For my husband as well as other items. East bay is the first place I look now. Thank-you for the instant discount code too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>