Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's

Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's

The Nike Free 3.0 v5 running shoe is super minimal and highly technical. It's the next best thing to barefoot. Engineered Mesh flexes with the foot while providing support in the upper. Dynamic Flywire supports the midfoot for an adaptive fit. Inner bootie hugs your foot for a snug, secure fit. Flex groove design enhances natural range of motion. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber and environmentally preferred rubber inserts enhance durability at high-wear zones. 4mm offset delivers the most barefoot-like feel. Wt. 5.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(132 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
19
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
5
116 out of 132(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size seems to run smaller...

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoogeeRose
from Sydney, Australis
I always wear Nike and have always ordered the same size (8.5), however this shoe seemed to run quite a bit smaller. I would suggest ordering at least .5 larger than usual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and breathable

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikegal
from Turtle Lake, WI
I was looking for something that was breathable for working in a dental office and these shoes were a great choice. I also bought another pair in a different color for running because they are so lightweight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tnrobinson69
from Utah
Absolutely love this pair of shoes. Fits great, awesome design and lightweight. Perfect for walking, cross training and running errands!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing features

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nbubbii
from Australia
Love these shoes so comfortable and look great too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
YayNikeFree1
from Louisville, KY
These Nike Free's are super light and comfortable. They are great for a variety of activities including day-to-day work, standing, exercise and especially for running.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shels
from Victoria, Australia
Great shoe, exactly what I wanted and needed. Ultra comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old favorite became my go-to shoe!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
manersue23
from Tennessee
After scouring for a couple of hours with not luck, Eastbay (of all places) had the shoe I was looking for. I realize the +3 is well over three years old but it is by far (in my opinion) the best fitting; best performing lightweight (natural ride) shoe for middle distance runs.
Thank you Eastbay for coming through in the clutch!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaylani
from Birmingham
I'm a fan of Nike I love the Nike Free line!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
NewNikes
from Orlando, FL
The shoes are comfy and gorgeous. I thought they were a little too tight when I first got them (even though I got a half size bigger than my feet) but they fit fine after I put them on a couple times. Great overall!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Only one minor problem

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rungirl8
from Hillsdale, MI
The shoes are light, feel great. The only problem is the tongue is sewn into the side of the shoes so you can't loosen the laces and lift the tongue to put them on. Minor problem but annoying when you're in a hurry and can't get your shoe on.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confortable

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
marzia
from italy
These shoes are so confortable you won't believe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You need to get them!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeIsMyBae
from New York, NY
These have to be my favorite nike shoes I've ever gotten! They're very comfortable and light! They are are a small fit though so buy half a size larger than you would.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
maaarielaure
from Melbourne, AUS
Bought them for work but wear them all the time. Not super supportive or great for gym but as comfy walking/low impact sport so so good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bummed!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
fazazz
from Iowa
Love the look of these shoes but there is definitely not enough cushion for zumba or even long walks! My feet hurt while in motion! Would not buy again :(
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic for the gym and kicking about!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Taschlovesfitness
from Australia
I love these light weight freeruns for functional training and strength training. Also perfect for everyday wear and perfect in my favourite color! I do a lot of running and chose not to wear them for that. They are perfect for what I bought them for! Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product is comfortable, but a small fit

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Makayla
from Australia
I love the product it is just a smaller fit than i expected, i suggest you order a half size higher than what you were planning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Carlos
from San Antonio, TX
I bought these as a gift and well worth it for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love.

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
kdickey
from St. Louis, Mo
These kicks are awesome. Very comfortable (especially for a pregnant Mom of a 1 year old who's always on her feet).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
MisC
from Arizona
Great running shoes. So lightweight. So
Comfortable. Just go a half size up for running and they are perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very comfortable.

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2ordershoes
from Blissfield, MI
Really like the fit & the way they feel in my feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>