Customer Reviews for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's

Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's

Blending barefoot-like running with modern fashion, the Nike FREE 4.0 v3 running shoe enhances your running experience and look. Seamless nanpryl upper promises a smooth, secure fit and features perforations that allow airflow to keep your feet cool and dry during long runs or intense workouts. For great foot flexibility, the Nike Free outsole is made with flex grooves that naturally increase the range of motion. Minimalistic sockliner conforms to your foot and softens impact forces. Wt. 6.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
74 out of 79(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chip
from Boston Ma
Very good gift good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Sporty for the Gym!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
peng
from Sydney, Australia.
Super comfy for working out and training. Not for long-term wear though during whole day activities, but definitely satisfies all needs at the gym! Super stylish and neat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anne
from Germany
Shoe for everything! Amazingly comfortable. Ordered a half size bigger than usual and fits great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lhernandez
from San Antonio, TX
I love these shoes! They are lightweight and feel great when running or lifting weights. The blue color is not as bright/neon in person, but they still look great! I'm a size 5, so it's hard to find shoes in my size, but they are very comfortable and true to size for me.
I definitely want more of these Nike Free 4.0!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic shoes !

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
bigkenno
from dillon,s.c.
Bought these shoes for my step daughter, she likes them very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
moving
from Bainbridge Island
This is my second pair of Nike Free. They relatively wider toe is shaped like my foot. I walk, but don't run in them - or in anything else- so not an issue. If I were running I would probably want more support, but for a relatively lighter person with a nice neutral foot they could work well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ktorpe
from canada
These shoes are very comfortable, i would recommend getting one size bigger then what you wear, i usually wear 8.5 but i got a size 9.
Awesome awesome shoes though!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jodiejo
from Canada
They are light weight super comfy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product doesn't adjust the fit well.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
OzzieSue
from Sydney, Australia
I didn't realize when ordering that there is a restriction to size adjustment in the design of the 'tongue' of the shoe. It is fully attached along one side (the medial or inside). When tied up it feels off center.
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reesebuttercups
from Australia, Sydney
Bought 0.5 size bigger, would recommend as they can be a little small. Very comfortable, great for skipping indoors etc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a birthday gift

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jane
from Illinois
For her birthday, I told my granddaughter she should could find something on the internet or we could go shopping. She found your website, picked out these shoes and loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Free Run 4.0

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
fitforever
from Jamaica, NY
This sneaker really does feel like you're barefooted and allows you to incorporate your feet into your training. I love them and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a stylish and functional shoe to train in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disneyland Proof

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
quacher
from Los Angeles, CA
Bought these to walk around Disneyland and because my feet are wide at the toes, the hard plastic on most shoes hurt my pinky toes. This shoe is super comfortable and it's a joy to walk around Disneyland. Quite literally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Emily
from Austin, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great for runners and for every day wear because they are so light and comfortable. The tongue is different than most shoes and is attached on one side, but that's not a big deal. They fit great and are true to size. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very lightweight!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Courtsies06
from Pleasant Hill,CA
Super cute and comfy! But does run small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the comfiest shoes ever

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patrycja
from Detroit, Michigan
When I first ordered them in a size 8 (which I wear in the training collection of nike) they were a little too tight. I exchanged them for size 8.5 and they fit perfectly. These shoes let my feet feel free and comfortable. You have to get used to the freedom of your feet gradually because they will get a little sore. Love the popping colors and how lightweight they are. I will be purchasing more shoes from different free runs collections!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!!!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
from Chattanooga, TN
Absolutely love these! I have probably 6 pairs of free runs! Just an amazing product! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! So comfy

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
SophieRun
from Sydney, Australia
Love my new shoes and great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light weight and very comfortable gym shoes.

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Betsy
from Reno, Nevada
Great, comfortable light weight shoes. Great grip with no drag and no squeak on gym floor. Great color choices. A lot of Greats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
amarie
from Chesapeake VA
these are very comfortable and stylish shoes. I wear them when I work out and also for casual wear. They feel light on my feet and look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>