Customer Reviews for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's

Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's

Blending barefoot-like running with modern fashion, the Nike FREE 4.0 v3 running shoe enhances your running experience and look. Seamless nanpryl upper promises a smooth, secure fit and features perforations that allow airflow to keep your feet cool and dry during long runs or intense workouts. For great foot flexibility, the Nike Free outsole is made with flex grooves that naturally increase the range of motion. Minimalistic sockliner conforms to your foot and softens impact forces. Wt. 6.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product doesn't adjust the fit well.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
OzzieSue
from Sydney, Australia
I didn't realize when ordering that there is a restriction to size adjustment in the design of the 'tongue' of the shoe. It is fully attached along one side (the medial or inside). When tied up it feels off center.
 
My product recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reesebuttercups
from Australia, Sydney
Bought 0.5 size bigger, would recommend as they can be a little small. Very comfortable, great for skipping indoors etc
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a birthday gift

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jane
from Illinois
For her birthday, I told my granddaughter she should could find something on the internet or we could go shopping. She found your website, picked out these shoes and loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Free Run 4.0

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
fitforever
from Jamaica, NY
This sneaker really does feel like you're barefooted and allows you to incorporate your feet into your training. I love them and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a stylish and functional shoe to train in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disneyland Proof

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
quacher
from Los Angeles, CA
Bought these to walk around Disneyland and because my feet are wide at the toes, the hard plastic on most shoes hurt my pinky toes. This shoe is super comfortable and it's a joy to walk around Disneyland. Quite literally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Emily
from Austin, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great for runners and for every day wear because they are so light and comfortable. The tongue is different than most shoes and is attached on one side, but that's not a big deal. They fit great and are true to size. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very lightweight!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Courtsies06
from Pleasant Hill,CA
Super cute and comfy! But does run small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the comfiest shoes ever

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patrycja
from Detroit, Michigan
When I first ordered them in a size 8 (which I wear in the training collection of nike) they were a little too tight. I exchanged them for size 8.5 and they fit perfectly. These shoes let my feet feel free and comfortable. You have to get used to the freedom of your feet gradually because they will get a little sore. Love the popping colors and how lightweight they are. I will be purchasing more shoes from different free runs collections!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!!!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
from Chattanooga, TN
Absolutely love these! I have probably 6 pairs of free runs! Just an amazing product! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! So comfy

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
SophieRun
from Sydney, Australia
Love my new shoes and great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light weight and very comfortable gym shoes.

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Betsy
from Reno, Nevada
Great, comfortable light weight shoes. Great grip with no drag and no squeak on gym floor. Great color choices. A lot of Greats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
amarie
from Chesapeake VA
these are very comfortable and stylish shoes. I wear them when I work out and also for casual wear. They feel light on my feet and look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ehhh

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leslie
from Marysville Ca
I really liked them very comfy and color very pretty but ihad to get a bigger size then my acutall size & havent recieved them and its been over almost 3 weeks now.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roxcar
from Florida
These are by far the lightest shoes I've ever owned. Love them.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Halli
from Gulph Mills PA
Great price point and very comfortable. 1/2 size larger than shoe size.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful looking Shoe

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Steph
from Sydney
These shoes are a perfect colour combo. They do not have as much grip on the sole as I am used to and do not seem to have any shock absorption. Unfortunately the little green segment behind the heel is becoming saggy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect as an all round sports shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shell
from Sydney, Australia.
Very happy with every aspect of this transaction. The product itself lives up to expectation & the service from Eastbay as usual - spot on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazingly comfortable - a bit snug though!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Runnerlover
from Saskatoon, SK
I love these shoes! And while they are incredibly comfortable I find that they are a bit snug, nothing unbearable though - I would recommend going a 1/2 size up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel and so comfy

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
holl
from Melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
First experience with both eastbay and a nike product and it was very positive and im very happy with my product!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 4.0 V3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vicsta
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very light and comfortable to wear! Extremely happy with my purchase :-)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>