Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's

Like you're not wearing gloves at all, the light-as-air Smoke Receiver Glove wraps your hand in four-way stretch compression fabric. It's designed to uniquely conform to each hand shape, creating the perfect fit. The seamless, double-coated, high-gloss silicone palm instantly stops ball rotation and movement with the maximum grip. Reinforced seams make it highly durable, while vented mesh between the fingers keeps your hands cool and dry. A molded strap binds the cuff and the palm for an elite performance fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 out of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Review 1 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

disintegrated during first game

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Zurich
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I play receiver for the Winterthur Warriors in Zurich. I ordered these gloves to assist my game. I was very excited to finally receive them. During the first (and only) game all the waterproof, non stick covering peeled off! I am very disappointed.
Pros: runs true to size, good grip, good moisture wicking
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Grip

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Good Gloves, good fit. But it's not durable and the grip it's not that good. I recommend buying 2 pairs, one for practice and one for game day, so the grip won't vanish too fast.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: poor quality, poor grip, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
exactly what i needed and the experience was problem free
Pros: high performance, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good grip, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my product and your company.

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Live the gloves they are better than I imagined and they came straight to my door sooner then I thought. Can't wait to get more. I need 49er gloves too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very good

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Construction sub-par. I had to restitch one of the fingers after the first wearing. Palm is tearing after the second wearing.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good grip
Cons: non-durable, poor construction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sticky and custom forming

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These gloves are great for receivers and backs. They also look awesome! Especially the Nebraska ones.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas adiZero Smoke College Logo Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from omaha
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
one of the gloves tore after wearing them two times. I will try to return
Cons: poor performance, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.