Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's

Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's

The Nike Free 3.0 v5 running shoe is super minimal and highly technical. It's the next best thing to barefoot. Engineered Mesh flexes with the foot while providing support in the upper. Dynamic Flywire supports the midfoot for an adaptive fit. Inner bootie hugs your foot for a snug, secure fit. Flex groove design enhances natural range of motion. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber and environmentally preferred rubber inserts enhance durability at high-wear zones. 4mm offset delivers the most barefoot-like feel. Wt. 7.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 150 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
15
125 out of 150(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes. Came very fast to Australia

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boyarthedestroyer
from AUSTRALIA
Great quality shoes.
Couldnt believe how fast my order came, especially becasuse its an international company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
ayoh
from long island, ny
Very comfortable, lightweight shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe I've ever had.

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Angrybob41
from Amarillo, texas
Very comfortable. Feels like wearing a slipper with enough support to work out in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wiggle
from Axtell, ne
My grandson really enjoys the shoes. The fit is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

30 Miles in.

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Runningman80
from Tupelo, MS
Good fit, very light. Only negative is tread wear. After about 30 miles I am close to wearing the tread nubs smooth with the sole.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are very comfortable and fit great.

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ryguy
from Syracuse, NY
They were just what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cwood
from Pville
Extremely comfortable and light as air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too tight

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jrjr
from Picayune ms
I guess these shoes would be ok for someone with a more narrow foot but for me after wearing them once it was on the shelf for them. Too tight did not stretch out at all. I wouldn't have ever got them if I knew no tongue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and comfortable

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alberto
from Dallas, TX
Extremely lightweight and very comfortable. Can run in them or wear casually, which is ideal for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very reliable

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ant1414
from Orlando, Fl
I have been using these shoes constantly for the last several weeks I have owned them and they are super comfortable. I also don't see and damage being done so far to them from how or where I use them. I've taken them to the gym, running, and theme parks. I walked about 8 miles today and my feet still feel great thanks to these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
SneakerHead
from New York, NY
My boyfriend loves them, it reminds him of slippers...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and great fit.

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
abcdefghijk
from Baton Rouge, LA
These shoes fit perfectly and have a great look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ivy88
from California
Very comfortable nice color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Color, Great look and Comfy!!!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
STM1
from PA
My son loves these shoes. Really a 5 Star Shoe!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Run like the wind...

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
johhnyringo
from Las Vegas, NV
Awesome support and feather light! Delivers on the hype!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
arkhik1969
from Arkansas
Excellent lightweight shoe, a little on the tight on the feet!!! Definitely need to buy a size bigger, I regularly where a size 13; but, after reading some of the reviews thought I should buy a 14...glad I did!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Summerfun
from Sacramento, CA
Great price and very light and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size/comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
fbvbmom
from Newark, Ohio
My son wears a 14 and the shoe was true to size. He also gave the "ahhh these are so comfortable." statement. As well as all of the lightweight shoes outside foot support is non existing. Therefore, I wouldn't recommend them for court wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zynergy
from DC
I love the shoes! They're stylish, useful, comfortable, and just good all the way around. The only problem is the white bottoms go dark fast.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mando
from Whittier Ca
fit was right on, very light and comfortable shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>