Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's

Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's

The Nike Free 3.0 v5 running shoe is super minimal and highly technical. It's the next best thing to barefoot. Engineered Mesh flexes with the foot while providing support in the upper. Dynamic Flywire supports the midfoot for an adaptive fit. Inner bootie hugs your foot for a snug, secure fit. Flex groove design enhances natural range of motion. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber and environmentally preferred rubber inserts enhance durability at high-wear zones. 4mm offset delivers the most barefoot-like feel. Wt. 7.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.052 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(116 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
15
94 out of 116(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kyge
from Santa Rosa, Ca
A little difficult to put on, but feel amazing once on!! Definitely getting more with all the color combos!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
SB24
from Santa Barbara, Ca.
Great shoes, good for numerous activities.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Steve
from Tampa, FL
The color was darker than I thought. Shoes fit right but overall I am not 100% happy with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
cressa
from melbourne australia
Being a moderate jogger these shoes really suit my needs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, comfortable and good looking

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gabriel
from FL
needed a lightweight shoe for walking and running, exceeded my expectations, now I want another to wear all day at work. Order a half size larger
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no arch support/cushion

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jkav
from Girard,KS
My feet hurt after wearing them very long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
tcrowe5
from easley
Great īshoe feels awesome. I would recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Free 3.0 V5 Shoe Design Review

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeff
from Nashville, TN
The shoe has great arch support with an overall comfortable mold for your feet. The rubberized outer shell provides added lateral support. Seems like it will be a good all-around running shoe. Great shoe for someone who has to stand on their feet all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker for the gym

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
sarby21
from Brisbane, Australia
These are great lightweight sneakers for running and going to the gym. I bought these for my boyfriend and he said they are extremely comfortable and lightweight and fit his big feet in a size 12. Shipping was fast and convenient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for runners and non-runners alike

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jamesjr1991
from Los Angeles, CA
They feel awesome. Very light. Even after my run, I sometimes catch myself keeping them on just to walk around for the day. Safe to say I'm a satisfied customer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

didnt like how they are fit!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
soccer
from harlan, ia
didnt like how they fit, wouldnt get these
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, size runs small

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Noni
from Sydney Australia
I agree these shoes run small, my son has just gone up to a size US 9. These are so tight he could barely get his foot in them. Great otherwise
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, fast delivery

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nini
from Newcastle, NSW Australia
Shoes are great - comfortable - and they look great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe and pattern!!!!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dman
from Murfreesboro tn
User submitted photo
The shoes are better than I even thought. The picture
Is deceiving tho. They are not white at all. Grey for sure
Which was a plus to me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aprange89
from Chicago, IL
These shoes are great. They are comfortable and make for great training shoes .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
BabeM
from La Crosse Wisconsin
User submitted photo
These are the most comfortable flexible and well made shoes I have ever owned,iI am building a collection of them in every color that is how much I love these shoes!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The sizing is off

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
payit
from kansas city mo
The shoes run too small. I don't like them the picture didn't do them justice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are pretty comfortable, very lightweight.

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheRealSlimShady
from The,Hood
Like I said before, they are comfortable and extremely lightweight. Could have had some better and ankle and arc support. Not 2 shabby overall.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ripped on one wearing

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Casper
from Mandeville, LA
I played indoor basketball one time and the mesh ripped on the top of the shoe.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 3.0 V5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very light

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Harry
from Melbourne, Australia
Nice shoe, very light great for gym. I would recommend ordering half size bigger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>