Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's

Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's

The Nike FREE 5.0+ running shoe is designed to maximize the foot's natural range of motion while providing protection and cushioning for a smooth ride. Ultra-light Flywire technology wraps the top of the foot's arch, providing an exceptionally supportive fit. To soften your step, the Phylon™ midsole offers adequate cushioning to keep your feet comfortable, mile after mile. Diagonal cuts through the midsole enhance foot flexibility, while asymmetrical lacing allows a more comfortable fit. The rubber outsole features waffle pistons that help absorb impact and ensure reliable traction on a variety of surfaces. 8MM offset delivers a cushioned, barefoot-like feel. Wt. 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 304 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
14
1 star
13
276 out of 304(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
luki
from Australia
The nike shoes are fantastic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jack
from Bronx
Great lite sneakers.. Extremely comfortable.. I recommend the sneakers for anyone who works out or runs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome looking shoes!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
John6for6
from Saint Louis
My son loves these shoes!
They are light, fit well and look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaknan
from Sydney, Australia
I bought these shoes for my son. He loves them, finds them very comfortable and they seem to be holding up well. Look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Very light and xomcmfortable

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Iarexuan
from Keysborough, Melb
Great shoes! Very light and comfortable !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a nice shoe, but I was told it ran small

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
bvman
from Ames, IA
I like the shoes, but it said on here they ran small so I got a size up and it ended up being half size to be. Also when I'm running on trials I get rocks caught in the cracks of my shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
jstn
from Berlin, Germany
Perfect fit, very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
fly1
from Brooklyn, NY
Hey, you, yeah you, it's all good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better buy some thin socks.

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
513Dutchie
from Cincinnati, OH
I still gave this product 5 stars even with the few negatives I found. The fit is snug, no not small, just very form fitting and will stretch. You're going to need some very thin socks. I bought my exact size, the very back of the heel does lose it's shape a little but a half size down would be too tight. Then the obvious, get ready to put a wet rag to those white bottoms if you want to keep them looking good. Other then all of that not only do these shoes look great, they feel great. I wear these walking long distances with my dog through the parks along the river in my city. Concrete, black top, grass, puddles my feet remain comfortable, dry, and able to move in a natural way. I've literally doubled my walking distance since I began wearing these Nike Free 5.0's. My dog can't even keep up now...
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish, yet comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaybeez
from St. Louis, MO
I love the bright color as well as the great style and comfort of this show
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes.

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bulldog7
from Seward, NE
These shoes have a nice look, are comfortable and look to be durable.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Casey
from Australia
This product is exactly how the picture looks, fast delivery, and terrific packaging! Would deffinately reccomend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, Quality Made, Awesome Color Scheme!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
TForte
from NJ/NYC
Perfect, overall.
Great fit, Quality Made, Awesome Color Scheme!
Tony - NJ/NYC
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
shep
from Perkiomenville Pa
My son was very happy with the sneakers. This is the first pair of mens size sneakers that he got. They fit perfectly.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best shoe I have bought

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mike
from New Jersey
The are by far the most comfortable shoes I have bought very soft on your feet weather running, walking, or just standing the only thing I have to say that are a little bad about these shoes are if you are doing any running that requires sudden change of direction these shoes are not for you the little squares on the bottom of the shoes tend to rip right off
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
bknana
from Vero Beach FL
Shoe fit well and received in a timely manner. Thanks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
mob65
from Australia
These shoes are very comfortable and light weight. I use them for work where im on my feet all the time and these suit it down to a t
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable but consider the width

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
gary
from singapore
Shoes are very comfortable and breathable. but for those with wide feet i suggest you should go up by half a size
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great trainers for running and every day

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
nikeaddict
from Sydney, Australia
These trainers are Perfect in every way. Comfortable, easy to wear, great for training and walking down to get a coffee. They're awesome
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2buy
from Winton,ca
I bought this for my son he loves them they don't weight much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>