Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool

Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool

The Jordan 1 Flight was inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. These kicks are made with a leather and synthetic upper, a perforated toe area and a performance lining and foam package. The midsole contains an airbag in the heel for enhanced cushioning and the outsole is solid rubber with strategically placed flex grooves for flexibility and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for great price

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
LailaBunny
from West Chester, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Beautifully crafted shoe for a great deal .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

don't like

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
baby2girl53
from Washington stateh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Didn't like at all they feel cheaply made the colors are piety nice but that's the only thing the picture makes then look way nicer than what they really are
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors
Cons: poor ankle support, runs wide, creases easily, runs large, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
CG0419
from VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes and so does my daughter. I would def continue to purchase shoes through this company and the brand.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kids loved the shoes.

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
QShoeman
from NM
Jordan's are always the way to go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit well, wears well

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
panther83
from Plainview, AR
My daughter loves the shoes. We bought them for basketball. They are true to size and wear well - comfortable fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight Mid - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product