Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool

The Jordan SC-1 is a hoops shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed style and great comfort. The upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetics plus a variable lacing system that provides an authentic look with superior function. Strategic perforation details offer excellent ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The sole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific traction pattern for great traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe...fit my daughters style!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from fwb fl
Brought shoe for daughter she loves them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Puerto Rico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My girl loves them!!!! Comfortable and beautiful!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this product for my 10year old daughter and she loves it. She where's it all day long. It's light weight, comfortable and easy to wear. I would recommend this product anyone. The price was reasonable also.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

She loves them!

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Bought these for my 9 soon to be 10 year old daughter. She loves them. Comfortable and look great. Difficult to get on the firt time but not a big deal. Normally a 2 or 2 1/2 and we bought her a size 3.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent. Those shoes do run small just remember that in case you want to buy. But I didn't know that my daughter love them.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochelle
loved them as soon as received them
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look of Shoe!!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sioux City
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my 5 year old daughter, she really likes them so Im pleased as long as shes happy.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Valhalla, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product was exactly what I ordered and thrilled my daughter when it arrived right on time.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Sneakers

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are lightweight and durable, nice color. They do run small, so size up.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.