Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool

Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool

The Jordan Hydro II is a comfortable slide that allows your feet to recover after a tough game or long bball practice. It's made with a synthetic leather top strap that's detailed with chrome accents for an elite look. It also has a lightweight Phylon™ sole and a TPR massage footbed to address key areas of your foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is not true to size

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
MJNTT
from Lawrenceville GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was so excited about surprising my daughter with this shoe for her birthday, but it turned out that we were both disappointed because they were too small! I find this to be the norm with Nike shoe products. My daughter wears a size 1 to 1 1/2 and we ordered a size 2 and they were too small.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits very comfortably and is easy to walk in

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Barbs
from Queensland Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked the way you put the sizing in you website and the detail description of the product. We cannot buy this product in shops.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MsMoore
from Greeneville, TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My neice loves to wear these sandals after her games. She's only 6 but thinks that Jordan was the greatest basketball player ever and just had to have sandals with him on them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look good

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ballergirl
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. I like the fact that she has a slip on shoe that she can wear socks with to practices in the winter.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
jamesbob21
from Frankfort
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
kid loves them and they are comfortable to wear for long time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Hydro II - Girls' Preschool
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product