Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler

The Jordan SC-1 is a hoops shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed style and great comfort. The upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetics plus a variable lacing system that provides an authentic look with superior function. Strategic perforation details offer excellent ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The sole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific traction pattern for great traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves them

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love the velco strap and colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For my Grand Daughter

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent and thank you all your assistance with my purchase. I look forward to doing more business withEastbay
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it !

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought for my 3 yr old daughter, it is cute, comfortable, and we love the colors. she runs around in them all day, and they still look great.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very happy with the quality of this product and also with the shipping time.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carthage, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Am very satisfied with my order and will continue to buy from Eastbay
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rad shoes!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from melbourne australia
our daughter is the coolest kid eva with these bad boys!
thanks Eastbay for making her rocking rad!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockton,ca
I love these shoes Five stars...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Toddler
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product