Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's

adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's

Keep it simple and pure with the adidas adiPure Trainer 360 training shoe. Supportive PU print low-cut upper with bootie construction and stretch material. Seamless construction with open hole mesh provides breathability. Deep anatomically-placed flex grooves offer increased flexibility, reduced weight and natural movement. Non-marking EVA outsole adds lightweight cushioning. Deep flex grooves give increased flexibility. Rubber outsole for durability and traciton. Wt. 7.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall excellent

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Overall great shoe for those who want to try a minimal style trainer. I use them primarily for walking and exercise videos (insanity, p90x), and I find them more than adequate for those endeavors.
They do not have as much underfoot cushion/lateral support and basketball or tennis shoes, so don't expect miracles. They fit my narrow feet very nicely, and I am comfortable wearing them with or without socks. My only gripe is they do make some noise while walking.
I would stay very far away from these shoes if you have wide feet.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like wearing slippers to the gym

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from British Columbia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes feel fantastic. I usually wear cross trainers to workout and these are lighter, snugger and have a great overall feel.
The fit was. a little small. All of my Adidas are size 10, but this 10 is a little small.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Social Circle, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe wears great and looks better than the picture
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tempe, Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very comfortable and works great for the gym
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hard as rock

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The only cushion in the bottom of these shoes is the insert. The sole and rest of the shoe has no cushion. I am only able to walk or use an eliptical machine are all I can manage (low impact) in these shoes with out the bottom of my feet hurting.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Shoe

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco Bay
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes fit well and provide a good fit for running and cross training. They are lightweight but also supportive.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: difficult to find in my size (15)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burks Falls ON
Shoes are very nice and comfortable. i would recommend these shoes to anyone
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product