Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's

Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike NFL gloves gained huge popularity for their unique style, which shows a team logo when locked together. Now that style is being brought to Nike's fan gear. The Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt features a screenprinted graphic in the form of the locked Nike gloves to showcase your team specific logo. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
greenandgold18
from Verona, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got this for my boyfriend he loved it, it fit really well and was very comfy it also looks really cool on and is a shirt not many people have seen or have so its orginal.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
TexasSteelers
from Deer Park, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
My hubby is a die hard Steeler fan and so am I. Early Valentine's Gift for him. We both loved the shirt and it fit perfect!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
NySmurf
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Runs small! Get one size up
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
1UKfan
from walton,ky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
One of a kind. Got the history behind the logo from my daughter whom I bought for but my son loves it as well.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Liv2shop
from Urbandale,IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I gave it to my son and he loves it so much.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
polojenn
from lubbock,tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect gift for my husband on Christmas day. I couldn't ask for a better way to order a perfect day :)
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shirt/great deal

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
beachmom83
from south carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was hoping that the size would have been a little larger than It was. You need faster shipping!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colorful, stylish, good graphics

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
kgf4JC
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this shirt for my son for Christmas. The shirt looked exactly as I expected and I was glad that I purchased this item.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cool shirt! My son loves it!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
HalfPint17
from Mt. Pleasant, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a Carolina Panthers NIKE NFL Glove Lockup shirt for my teenage son for Christmas this year and he absolutely LOVES it! Looks like I will be buying the Miami Dolphins NFL Glove Lockup shirt for his birthday in March!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SHIRT AND DESIGN

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marlonious
from Vancouver, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a HUGE Pats fan! I love the glove design on this shirt. My only problem was I ordered an XL and I should have ordered a XXL. I am about 6 ft and right around 200 lbs. Sometimes an XL works for me, but sometimes a XXL is a better fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from houston texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shirt! Looks great on, sizes are accurate. Great gift for my husband.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kimmyking
from Atlanta Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product... Would highly recommend this product for any Atlanta Falcons lover to show their team spirit
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Frank1387
from Lafayette
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was hapy with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Glove Lockup T-Shirt - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product