Customer Reviews for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's

Nike Prestige IV High - Men's

Made with a synthetic and patent leather upper, the Nike Prestige IV High delivers a durable fit that lives up to an athletic lifestyle. Below the foot is a Air® heel unit for cushioning and a durable rubber outsole for a smooth ride. Wt. 15.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
41 out of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Osaka, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When the shoes came in, I didn't expect it to be as thick as it was. But it looks great and I'm happy with how it looks.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, hard to clean, not breathable, poor traction, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast Shipping. Good Price.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Troy, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Way cheaper than in local stores and large selection.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

l love EastBay !

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachuetts
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Granson is Very Happy with his new sneakers!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Awesome shoe, looks great and feels comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodland,Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall good looking and feeling high top. I would recommend this shoe to anybody looking fro style and performance!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would purchase similar products
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lawton, Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My fiance loves his shoes. If hes happy, then im happy too!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

confortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from greenville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good ankle support, runs true to size
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fairbanks,ak
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
it ain't even red it's more of a pink orange
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great products great website
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, high quality materials, great shoe

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, I am very very very pleased with this shoe. As always, Eastbay has delivered on an excellent shoe. It is extremely comfortable, is clearly made with high quality materials and is an overall great shoe. I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone who loves Nike or just shoes in general.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lewisburg WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is comfortable and the design is classic.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Pair of Shoes that Outshine Air Force Ones

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
First and foremost, I have one of each shoe from every NIKE PRESTIGE collection :) This shoe DOES FIT TO SIZE so Women, order 1.5 size lower!!!!!!
I have tried the shoe on, walked around the house, and put them back in the box. This... BROWN is very unique and I will rock this pair on a special occasion! This shoe is a MUST BUY!!!! Get em before they're gone!!! Check out my pros and cons. WHOOP #teamprestige
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son picked them out.

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cody, WY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought for my son to wear for basketball.....he loves them.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Livingston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoes. very comfortable and fashion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them..

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves wearing the shoes. He said they are very comfortable and light on his feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sneakers are quality and feel good.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Eastbay sells quality products which are not found every where.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Barrie, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stitched together very well. Quite water resistant. And very comfortable to wear for long periods of time
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
Fast shipping, very happy with fit and appearance is just as sa advertised!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice kicks

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rosario, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy and awesome colours! I love them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>