Customer Reviews for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's

Nike Prestige IV High - Men's

Made with a synthetic and patent leather upper, the Nike Prestige IV High delivers a durable fit that lives up to an athletic lifestyle. Below the foot is a Air® heel unit for cushioning and a durable rubber outsole for a smooth ride. Wt. 15.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, high quality materials, great shoe

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Swifty75
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, I am very very very pleased with this shoe. As always, Eastbay has delivered on an excellent shoe. It is extremely comfortable, is clearly made with high quality materials and is an overall great shoe. I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone who loves Nike or just shoes in general.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
ps4playa
from Lewisburg WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is comfortable and the design is classic.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son picked them out.

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
NayNay
from Cody, WY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought for my son to wear for basketball.....he loves them.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
SueL
from Livingston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoes. very comfortable and fashion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them..

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
southernmama
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves wearing the shoes. He said they are very comfortable and light on his feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sneakers are quality and feel good.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
breaker2
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Eastbay sells quality products which are not found every where.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Haxz
from Barrie, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stitched together very well. Quite water resistant. And very comfortable to wear for long periods of time
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
BkBds
from New York
Fast shipping, very happy with fit and appearance is just as sa advertised!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice kicks

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chertezhniko
from Rosario, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfy and awesome colours! I love them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL COLORS

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
imabuvu
from Paden City,WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE COLORS ARE REALLY AWESOME
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Pair of Shoes that Outshine Air Force Ones

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
UniqueShoeIdentifier
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
First and foremost, I have one of each shoe from every NIKE PRESTIGE collection :) This shoe DOES FIT TO SIZE so Women, order 1.5 size lower!!!!!!
I have tried the shoe on, walked around the house, and put them back in the box. This... BROWN is very unique and I will rock this pair on a special occasion! This shoe is a MUST BUY!!!! Get em before they're gone!!! Check out my pros and cons. WHOOP #teamprestige
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Sneaker of choice

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakman
from philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shoe. it is very comfortable. I would recommend it , and also I WOULD PURCHASE IT AGAIN
Thanks
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute to look at

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
neverallow
from Crescent city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They squeak and they are a little to big.. I've never owned a pair of high tops. But I guess I know why now.. Cute shoes.. Just not for me..
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Prestige IV High - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product