Customer Reviews for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's

Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's

The Rawling's Lightweight Cage Jacket is 100% polyester with a soft-hand feel. Pro-Dri moisture management. Flatback mesh inserts tactically placed in the hot zones. Straight hem with a drawstring cord. Short-sleeves. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and Breathable

PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DC
The jacket is light weight and it breathes. Excellent for the summer. It is also water 'repellent' to some degree.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Quality

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I've been wearing Rawlings lightweight cage jackets for many years now. Over that time the design and country of origin have changed but this latest edition is the best by far. It has a softer feel, nicer collar and is still very lightweight. One difference however is that this new jacket runs a little larger than earlier versions. I would recommend buying one size smaller than normal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Experience .. Good product.

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Flint, Michigan
I was very happy with my purchase. The jacket was true to size and fit well and exactly as advertised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the weight of the jacket.

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Blackshear ga
I would recrecommend this jacket to anyone. J
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St louis
First time I've ordered from Eastbay but not the last!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One Size Larger for sure

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
Definitely One Size Larger than normal. Make sure you go a size down. I did and it fit perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jacket to workout in

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles CA
great jacket love that it has no sleeves. I use it to work out and you can hardly feel it and the best part it was shipped to me pretty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sioux City, IA
Lightweight and great for warming up before a game.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fashionable and comfortable.

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utica, MI
very comfortable and light on the field. material allows for ventilation and range of motion. this product meets my expectations. I would recommend this product for coaches and the casual spectator.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great baseball jacket!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Livermore, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Ordered 4 jackets for my husband and his coaches.
The color is great, matches perfect with the cardinal red.
They are true to size, we ordered 2- XL's 1- XXL and 1-XXXL.
They are very happy and low maintenance.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bergen County NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality product exactly as detailed in description. Sizing chart was accurate too. Would recommend to potential buyer.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rawlings Lightweight Cage Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Great coaching jacket. Fits true to size. Love the material.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.