Customer Reviews for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's

Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's

You’re an elite athlete on the field; look like one off of it. With a premium look and sophisticated features, this hoodie keeps your finger on the pulse of athletic fashion. Crossover hood keeps you warm as your game cools off. Metal-tipped drawcords look fresh and prevent fraying. Front kangaroo pocket for hands or small accessories. Swoosh trademark and printed graphics show you're always in the game. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit!!! True to size......

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I love nike products so I had to order this as soon as I seen it, was not disappointed. Very soft and warm material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

poor quality

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Victoria, Australia
Product was not of a good standard as previous items have been. There was an obvious damaged area to the fluoresent writing on the hoodie and no notification or discount given. To send it back is costly so we just kept the product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sf,ca
The size M wasn't true to size .The product was delivered very fast .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Great Quality"

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens New York
The hoodie was a great value and very good quality . I was very happy with the product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A GREAT QUALITY HOODIE!!!

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from GLENDALE, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always been very pleased with the high quality products I have purchased from NIKE. This hoodie is made from a thick cotton and provides plenty of warmth. I LOVE the multi-colored graphic on the front of the hoodie. I do have to agree with the first reviewer that it seems to run a bit small so I would strongly recommend ordering one size up unless you prefer your hoodies to be tight-fitting.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Hoodie!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, CALI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome Hoodie. I have both of the Nike galaxy print shirts, so when I saw this I had to cop it. Its also amazing quality so you can't go wrong with that. The galaxy print is soft to the touch so you know it will last some time. overall is great hoodie. Runs a little small in my opinion.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the sweater looks better in person very warm

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from delaware ohio
Item is very warm and really comfortable to ware .the design is really better looking in person really stands out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely LOVE it!!, says my grandson.

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My daughter is having a very hard time getting my grandson out of this hoodie. He goes on and on about how soft it is and wants to wear it to bed and to school everyday. He's 13.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Sweatshirt is very good quality for a good price. True to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from melb australia
wash n wears awesome. like new
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its amazing

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lancaser,ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its nice and all but the blue is a diffrent color instead if the picture
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product