Customer Reviews for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's

The adidas Team Speed Impact Crew Sock features a ribbed compression design that provides a secure fit and added stability. Formotion® anatomically shaped left/right footbed enhances the natural movement of the foot. Climalite® moisture wicking technology helps keep your foot cool and dry. The fully cushioned footbed and added cushioning on high-impact areas of the foot and ankle provide maximum impact absorption. 59% acrylic/20% nylon/17% polyester/3% natural latex/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COOL!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
lynn4HIM
from Byron Center, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great socks! very cool! they are VERY orange... like a construction cone orange... my daughter loved them!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Socks

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
JKBBALLER
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always been buying the nike elite socks with the squares on the back, but these socks are way cooler! And i got them cheaper too! They are good quality and slide onto your feet smoothly.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and breathable socks

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jon1966
from Penrith. Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great pair of socks. Extremely comfortable. Thick without being overbearing and heavy.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a great product

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shadow2
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These socks are so soft and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
JRichmom
from Plano, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The socks match a pair of shoes I order called "ADIDAS CRAZY FAST-BL/WH/BL. Nicely colored to enhance the shoes.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish, great fit

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steenboj
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
love these socks. very stylish. sizing - I wear large in Nike but adidas runs larger so I order medium for the same fit
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
worcesterwesthoops
from worcester MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The addidas socks were purchased for our AAU team. We were looking for socks that would stand up to a two day tournament schedule and these socks delivered that.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good as Elites

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROSY
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered the black and blue ones and they are great. There isn't as much ankle protection as the Nike's, but my basketball shoes cover that. Overall a pretty good looking, pretty good cushioning, and pretty good overall sock for playing ball in.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Team Speed Impact Camo Crew - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product