Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's

Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's

The Reebok ZigLite Rush running shoe is designed with unique energy return along the sole that provides enhanced cushioning. 3D Fuse-frame provides lightweight, seamless upper support. Internal fit sleeve adds lock-like comfort. Synthetic/mesh upper offers comfort, fit, and durability. Reflective material for night visibility. Removable PU sockliner accommodates orthotics. TPU stability plate delivers extra rearfoot stability at heel strike. Forefoot flex grooves bring flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. Wt. 11.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
58 out of 60(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
rick
from nc
Great product just as advertised. Super fast shipping -- very well pleased!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good walking shoe

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mike
from Australia
We have now used 8 pairs of these shoes during the past 18months , great training footwear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
trackseed
from sedgwick,CO
My son loves the feel and look of the shoe. they seem to be a great running shoe for him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good experience

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
bri969
from lombard il
i got a good deal on a difficult pair of shoes to find. They had it, they shipped it and it was a good price and delivered quickly. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes, very comfortable and lightweight.

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
fitness
from Texas
Great shoe for any activities, running, jog, training, and also they look great with jeans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are awesome!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrBlister
from Stratford, WI
Love these sneakers. Lightweight. Comfortable. Look good. Beast!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Schohr
from Hope, KS
Love the way they feel and wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scott
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
This is a comfortable shoe. It is light and has good support. Even though it is classified as a running shoe, I use it more for cross training.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
DGreen
from St.Louis
These shoes are great, very light and comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Love the ziglites! Very comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ITEM WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED.

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
DERO
from FISHKILL, NEW YORK
COLOR, SIZE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoeLady
from Surprise, AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are comfortable and the fit is good, wear them everyday for work!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
PackDoc
from IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe, light weight, breaks in easily. Highly recommend this shoe
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigfarmer
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As always I received my shoes fast
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad fit.

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
macgolf
from Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
WAY TOO BIG in heel. Uncomfortable. Although they do look cool.
Cons: runs wide, runs narrow, poor arch support, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking and comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mac702
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The title pretty much says what I think of these shoes. The extra pair of red laces makes this shoe pop even more.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Arch hits me in wrong place.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ibmbob
from Colorado Springs
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the looks of the shoe but the arch is further back towards the heel and it is uncomfortable for me. I can tolerate them but they just did not fit as normal 10.5's do for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
CJs999
from BNE
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Prompt Service. Good Shoes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 out of 42 recommend this product