Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Rose 3.5 basketball shoe features a SPRINTFRAME construction that provides stability. Leather and synthetic upper offers light weight and durability. Perforated for flexibility and ventilation. Seamlessly bonded SPRINTWEB adds breathable, lightweight support. Molded ankle collar, web design on the toe. CMEVA midsole delivers lightweight cushioning. Flex grooves in forefoot give flexibility. Non-marking rubber outsole with midfoot support. miCoach ready.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

happy kid

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jerzy
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
User submitted photo
My son loves his d.rose's as he would say and evry1 stares @his shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RAYS

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Delivered timely, item as described, feels good, looks good and get lots of positive compliments and people says they gonna get them a pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son Loves It

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Charles, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
We purchased these for my 13 yr old son! He absolutely LOVES them! I think he would sleep in them if he could!!! Fit well, shipped quickly, great price!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clinton MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is so comfortable and lightweight, And the look of it is total "eye candy" Love this shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Rose 3.5 shoes look great, kids love them

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It is early days however at this stage I have been very impressed with the level of service and follow up
Pros: good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colstrip, MT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product