Customer Reviews for Jordan RCVR II - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan RCVR II - Men's

The Jordan RCVR II is the ideal shoe to slip on after working out or a high-intensity game. It features a mesh upper to provide ventilation with four-way stretch mesh on the throat for easy-on, easy-off. It comes equipped with an interior lining that pulls moisture away from the foot, a full-length cushioning midsole, and a rubber outsole with strategically placed overlays that provide comfort, traction, and flexibility. Wt. 8.48 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
58 out of 63(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from charlotte nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Amazing shoe! Plan on getting all the colors! Just wish you guys carried the grey and teal colored ones!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good walking around shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe for exercise and walking. Great colors and air
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cromwell, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, runs true to size, love to wear it at home or for short walks.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe feels like a slipper. I can wear this shoe all day and its very easy to slip on and off. Very lightweight as well.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, easy to put on
Cons: needs more colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my j's shoes

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from i.e, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Feels like your walking in heaven... a lil snug with a thick sock but fits great with thin socks....great colors
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is so comfortable that I would by more of them in different colors
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great. Light weight and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jordan's ever.

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Donna Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever had in my life the are so soft and feel amazing for running they have good looks as well, and even it's lace lock saves a lot of trouble.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington,DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Im satisfied with the shoes but not happy they run small so i cant wear socks with them but i only workout in my basement.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not as comfortable as it should

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Athens, GR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very soft ,barefoot feeling shoe
Lack of airsole though makes the shoe not very ideal for walking
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durham, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
In the picture it shows the shoe having a black toe. My shoe has a clear toe. Not the same shoe
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Was looking for a low cut lightweight but supportive shoe to play basketball in. Having run and train in Nike Frees this shoe was a great choice. Has everything I needed.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great support

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were my present for my sister who attends UNO in OMaha and she needed a pair of tennis school... so I got a really got deal on the Jordans .. and she loves them.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable After Game Shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are an excellent after game shoe, or can be used for lounging around. The soft neoprene outsole makes the shoe an integral part of ones after game attire.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

There good for working out and running

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes for the price and they don't weigh at all. Like wearing thick socks.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good.my hubby love it!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its my christmas present for my hubby.he love it.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this pair. Great overall features.

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Muscat, Oman
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The traction is very good and very comfortable to use as an everyday pair. However, since I got the metallic platinum pair, it gets dirty easily.
Overall, I recommend this product.
My friends love it too btw.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not true to size

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great light weight shoe but seems to be cut small. I had to exchange for a larger size
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cut smaller than original RCVR

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I found that the RCVR 2 model of the shoe is cut narrower and smaller than the original. I was forced to send them back to Eastbay using the return USPS label they packaged. I found out later that the shipping is a 3-4 week process instead of a couple of days.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan RCVR II - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoe to workout in!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shoe! Versatile! Basic enough for everyday wearing as well as workouts.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>