Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

The Jordan Flight Club '91 pays respect to MJ's playing days, drawing inspiration from the original Air Jordan VI. Combination of leather and rich synthetic materials to provide an authentic look with superior quality. Inner sleeve for comfort, a Phylon™ midsole with visible Air-Sole® heel unit to deliver underfoot cushioning. Translucent outsole for traction. Mid. Wt. 17.8 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great prices at eastbay

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Polk,LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
One of my favorite pair Jordan's at an eastbay price!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This is an awesome shoe! Id like to see more colors this summer
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great buy, I really enjoy this shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from va beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm back! These shoes are fresh. I love the colors. Easy to match up with the new Jordan socks.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I liked them they are cool

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I LIKED THEM they was cool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and great price

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge,LA
These are a great pair of shoes for the price
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jd

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paris, France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty shoes , fashon looks
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arvin, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got so much compliments from wearing these J's.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome deal, awesome product... Everyone wins!!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This happens to be a great deal... I love this color way and eastbay gave me the greatest deal!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my J's

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the Flight Club 91's and love em. Delivery was super quick, 6 days from the US to New Zealand! Super comfy shoes, made well. Am definitely going to invest in some more from Eastbay!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A rude introduction to Jordans..

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Although this is one of the most comfortable shoes I've worn in quite sometime, Sadly the quality doesn't live up the name which they so proudly stamped on the shoes. The sole yellowed after 3 weeks..thats right 3!! and the back part of the heel, which is painted red, chipped away on the right shoe.. This was my first introduction to Jordan Shoes, and the last.. I find it incredible that New Balance can make a shoe, here on AMERICAN soil and sell it for the same price, as you get these Chinese made sorry excuse for footwear..
Cons: creases easily, non-durable
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not Disappointed

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson added this item to his Xmas Wish List so we ordered them for him. He was super excited and has been wearing them ever since Xmas Day!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tennille, ga
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS...THESE GO HARD WITH ALMOST ANY OUTFIT...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very comfortable and I love the style the price was also something I could pass up
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive Shoes yet affordable.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is what you call value for money.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicks dig it

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
chicks luv it. fast delivery
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corona, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my daughters 17th birthday & she loves them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Almost true to original, love the style however does take a couple of days to break them in.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Far Rockaway, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Timely delivery, would place another order with eastbay anytime
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfort and style. Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>