Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

The Jordan Flight Club '91 pays respect to MJ's playing days, drawing inspiration from the original Air Jordan VI. This throwback style is made with a combination of leather and rich synthetics on the upper, providing the look and superior quality that’s made the brand legendary. A supportive inner sleeve works with a Phylon midsole and visible Air-Sole unit to provide comfort, while a translucent rubber outsole delivers traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
69 out of 73(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
hotrod
from va beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm back! These shoes are fresh. I love the colors. Easy to match up with the new Jordan socks.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I liked them they are cool

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Baltimorebully01
from Baltimore
I LIKED THEM they was cool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and great price

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nukie
from Baton Rouge,LA
These are a great pair of shoes for the price
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jd

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patrick
from Paris, France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty shoes , fashon looks
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Slug1
from Arvin, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got so much compliments from wearing these J's.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great prices at eastbay

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sal2305
from Fort Polk,LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
One of my favorite pair Jordan's at an eastbay price!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome deal, awesome product... Everyone wins!!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mrmerricat
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This happens to be a great deal... I love this color way and eastbay gave me the greatest deal!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
harrisboi388
from tennille, ga
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS...THESE GO HARD WITH ALMOST ANY OUTFIT...
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my J's

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Souladelic
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the Flight Club 91's and love em. Delivery was super quick, 6 days from the US to New Zealand! Super comfy shoes, made well. Am definitely going to invest in some more from Eastbay!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not Disappointed

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
TysGranny
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson added this item to his Xmas Wish List so we ordered them for him. He was super excited and has been wearing them ever since Xmas Day!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rolltideastbayfan1
from San Antonio TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very comfortable and I love the style the price was also something I could pass up
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive Shoes yet affordable.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
tieam
from trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is what you call value for money.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicks dig it

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Allan
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
chicks luv it. fast delivery
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nessa
from Corona, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my daughters 17th birthday & she loves them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrBelizean
from Far Rockaway, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Timely delivery, would place another order with eastbay anytime
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
georgebx
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Almost true to original, love the style however does take a couple of days to break them in.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
mellow
from Jackson, Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfort and style. Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swaggdinero
from Albuquerque ,Nm
Fresh J's if your looking for something a lil old school
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, not breathable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Retro23
from Florida
I love all of michael jordans shoes/retros
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhino50
from Melbourne, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not the best for serious ball.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>