Customer Reviews for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's

Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's

Stylish and supremely functional, the Reebok Fitnisrush training shoe features a synthetic and mesh upper that provides comfort, fit, and stability. EVA sockliner and SubLite midsole with a second density compound foam in the forefoot delivers added cushioning to protect your body from shock during training. Oversized pivot point and rubber outsole are zoned in the forefoot and heel to give multi-surface traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37 out of 43(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes:)

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
BermudianBoricuaZumbera
from Dallas,TX
I am a licensed Zumba/Group fitness insructor and I have come to love Reebok in general for dance sneakers. I found when I ordered this one that they can be used for a cross trainer as well as a dance shoe and have fallen in love with them:) head over heels due to the comfort and the light weight form that it has. I would highly recommend these for any group fitness class that you need comfort as well as durablity. :)
I also have the Reebok Dance Urlead Mid 2.0 - Women's which I love for a dance sneaker itself , it is light weight , comfortable,stylish sneaker that lets you glide across the floor as if you are on water ski's. Love them!! I'm going to try some others due to the way these feel and move i want them all differnt styles and colors!! Can't wait :) Thank you Reebok for making them and Eastbay for having them!!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light-Weight. Maximum Support

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are a classic Reebok trainer. Light-weight gives these shoes a great feeling. The support is great compared to other shoes. A great value shoe.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
MIZZSPARKLE
from Fort Worth, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is very comfortable
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is great for working out.

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fittobefit
from North Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really enjoy these. They do run a little small or should I say narrow so if you have wide feet I would recommend a size up. I purchased a half size up they are comfortable but another half size would not have hurt.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Zumba Shoes!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Socks
from Chino Hills, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a Zumba enthusiast! These shoes fit the bill for cushioning and comfort. I have a narrow foot and found if I change the insole I get a great fit. I do this anyway with all my athletic shoes. They slide and glide, spin and turn easily on the wood studio floor. Awesome for Zumba, highly recommend! I took my regular size!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These shoes look great but lack support

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rosella75
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the way these look. They would be great for everyday wear. They have nice maneuverability for Zumba, but not enough support for high impact classes. I do have a bit of weight to lose so these might be fine for lighter people! I found them quite wide in the toe box too. My feet are not narrow either. Next time I will buy more solid cross trainers.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Fitnisrush - Women's
Based on the average of (37) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 out of 37 recommend this product