Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's

The Reebok Dance Urlead training shoe is inspired by the Reebok Heritage Freestyle aerobics shoe. Breathable mesh low-cut upper with synthetic leather overlays and 3D FuseFrame combine to provide lightweight, seamless support. EVA sockliner and 3D UltraLite adds cushioning for comfort and protection. Pivot Point and Turn Zone in the outsole offer control during turns and spins. V ertical and horizontal flex grooves allow the foot to move naturally. ForeFoot Grip delivers traction in just the right places. Rubber outsole for durability. Wt. 6.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
33 out of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Zumba shoes, but add cushioning

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
II have several pairs of the Ur Lead shoes. I am a Zumba instructor and teach on both a floating wood floor and a low-pile carpet in an office building. Especially for the carpet, these shoes are WONDERFUL. They offer virtually no resistance to the floor, so twisting and pivoting movements are pain-free. But they have zero arch support and not much cushioning, so I do replace the insole with a Spenco insole to add cushioning. The low-cut shoes run narrower than the high-tops.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Narrow Fit

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these shoes for my wife to use in her Zumba Class. She said that they were very tight, narrow and uncomfortable. They appeared to run too long as well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support, uncomfortable, runs large, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Zumba sneakers

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I recently had a leg injure so I have been paying special attention to wearing the proper footwear as I ease back into my workout routines. These are great, super comfortable, light, cute, and my Zumba dancing has gone to another level even with the injury. Love them!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
It feels stiff,narrow, uuncomfortableness, & tight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is great for classes like Zumba.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like this shoe a lot but they are a little narrow at the toe end so this makes them a bit tight on my fore foot. But otherwise they are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead - Women's
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 out of 31 recommend this product