Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's

Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's

The Reebok Dance Urlead Mid training shoe is inspired by the Reebok Heritage Freestyle aerobics shoe. Breathable mesh upper with synthetic overlays and 3D FuseFrame combine to provide lightweight, seamless support. EVA sockliner and 3D UltraLite adds cushioning for comfort and protection. Pivot Point and Turn Zone in the outsole offer control during turns and spins. Vertical and horizontal flex grooves allow the foot to move naturally. ForeFoot Grip delivers traction in just the right places. Wt. 7.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
111 out of 112(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

these sneakers could be better

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
zumbajenn
from holden, ma.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
when i think of a dance sneaker i think of great insole cushion, great arch support, a pivot point and sole that is shaped to dance in and a fit made for comfort. the sole design is not cohesive with dance, the insole is very cheap. i was dissapointed that reebok didnt show care for the wearer of their product. the uppers are fine but i can tell they will stretch out fast and my foot will begin to slide which can cause injury in the long run
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy and fun color

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
LvIt
from Singapore
It kept my feet in position. Very comfortable and light weight.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes for Zumba Fitness

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZumbaLucas
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
These shoes are the best shoes for Zumba Fitness. As an instructor, I am constantly looking for the best shoe that is light to wear, but has awesome support & durability. These are it!
They have enough grip for smooth surfaces, and enough grip for carpeted surfaces but still allows pivoting and gliding. Amazing!
Buy!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this for Zumba

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Julie
from State College, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I had wanted this shoe forever after seeing it suggested for Zumba. It works great. The turning feature on the bottom really makes a difference during class. Very stylish and comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what my dancer granddaughter ordered!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Outstandingcolor
from Orem, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Receiving the wrong shoe initially was disappointing...those blue, black, and white things just did not ring my granddaughter's bells. But when her orange, purple, coral, and gold Reeboks Ulead Dancers (brought to her attention by dancer, Chelsie Hightower) arrived...it was a different story. She got out of her car, slipped on the new ones --- one laced and one with its tongue sticking up ---- and began dancing and kicking wildly! What a crackup! . Another week had seemed like a long time to wait for the replacements. but....seeing her reaction and happiness ... .....oh , it was well worth the wait!!!
Signed,
Very happy granny
Pros: good traction, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerobic shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Loy345
from San Rafael, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have weak ankles and have been searching for a shoe that will help with this problem. This shoe fits the bill and it does support my ankles and I'm able to "dance" in them. Very comfortable...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect dance shoe!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahudman
from augusta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was looking for a hightop dance shoe and my friend recommended these. I am a 24 year old Zumba/Sh'bam dance instructor and wanted a stylish, lightweight, comfortable shoe. These are perfect. They fit true to size and conform to my foot like a glove. Note they are narrow in the toes but isn't a problem if you have normal feet. If you have wide feet these maybe be too tight for you. Don't worry about breaking them in, they didn't make my feet sore at all. Reebok keep the awesome dance shoes coming!!!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mimi
from Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
So far the best shoes I have worn for Zumba and other dance activities. Love the fit and ankle support.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bear
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shoe. It has great arch support. My Zumba class is on concrete floors. I can really feel the support with these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe ever!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Over50
from Plano, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these shoes for Zumba and needed more ankle support. These are great for that and also very comfortable! They are so light and true to size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
dkk9
from Chapel Hill, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They fit perfectly, look awesome, and are very comfortable and functional to dance in! I'm in love with these shoes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The PERFECT shoe when I teach my Zumba class!!!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
DanceLor
from Murrieta, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Lightweight, supports ankles, has a pivot spot AND super stylish!! My second color in these shoes. I have to have all of them!!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zumba

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jolabine
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
For zumba (dance aerobic) it's perfect .
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these! Zumba Perfect!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
JamWithTam
from Irmo, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these since they were supposed to be for dancing! Since I teach Zumba, I go through shoes pretty quickly! These are awesome! Great pivot for the knees. Hightops make my knees happy! I added inserts!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Based on the average of (98) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
97 out of 98 recommend this product