Customer Reviews for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's

LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's

The LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Short is part of the LRG Core Collection, making it a must-have style. 100% cotton. 12.25" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SHANG HAI,SH
cheap cheap cheap cheaaaaaaaaap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is really good and comftorable.

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from dayton, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product I ordered is really nice and comfortable. I rate you guys a 10 for the service you guys have gave me thank you very much
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Short, Weird Fit

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shorts are not long enough for my liking. I'm 6'2 and like my shorts to come to or below my knee. These did not.
Also the material feels a little weird, almost like swimming trunks.
Tight around the "Man Area" also so i would say go a size up.
They do have a nice look though.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eastvale, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts are great, i pick up the LRG's everytime summer comes around as they are one of the only options in a long enough inseam to fit well on 6'+ men. The only complaint is i had to exchange my original order do to the waist not fitting well. I own other pairs of LRG cargos that fit great in 34, but this pair i had to exchange for a 36.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm Swagging Hard In My LRG Camo Cargo's
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shorts

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Overseas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
These shorts are real solid. Been wearing them during the summer months and it has held up well. Solidly made, happy with the purchase.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

true to size and very comfortable

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these cargos, sizing is right on the money. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok but dissappointed

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought my 12 year old son these shorts by his request. I was apprehensive about them because I was not familiar with the brand. Well after the first wearing...the front button that fastens the pants was very loose and had to be resewn. To me that is ridiculous. One wearing and a sew job was needed. I also purchased a black pair and so far so good on that pair.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, GA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits the way I like and light weight.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Right as Rain

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These fit great because I like them longer. The material is perfect not too light as too look cheap but durable enough to last and "hang" neatly. Just the right amount of hip room for ease of movement w/o being overly baggy.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice quality. Definitely a good pair a shorts.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite pair of shorts

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indio,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shorts breathe easy so during this coming summer won't be worried about being too hot!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are nice shorts and I like them.Super comfy.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these fit true to size very cool
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LRG Core Collection Ripstop Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from queens nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit true to size. No complaints.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.