Customer Reviews for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's

The For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Sock will complete the look, form head to toe. An Official NBA logo is embroidered on the calf, so you know it is authentic. Digital Camo Pattern for a unique, stylish sock. Fits Men's shoe size 8-13. 58% Cotton/32% Acrylic/10% Spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Review 1 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really like the socks

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Puyallup, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would give the socks a 5 star rating except my only concern with these is that with heavy use (basketball 3 days per week) they only last a few months before getting holes and requiring me to purchase new ones. they are very expensive compared to regular socks but do not last any longer. .
This is the second pair I have owned the first pair was given to me by as friend for Christmas and I loved them but a hole was warn into them in less than 3 months.
That being said I continue to purchase them because of the comfort and look
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: short life span under basketball conditions
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The socks are very comfortable for the foot. They are nice and plush at the bottom, and thin out towards the top. The socks are as you'd expect with different linings. You can tell them difference you put them on. Also for someone with bigger calves they may run a little thin around the calf.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The socks were for my son. He is an avid athlete, and he loves the way these socks feel. He is happy...I'm happy. Highly recommend. When he saw them on line, he had to have them. He was very excited when they were under the tree for Christmas.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks nicer than the pics!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brighton, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The socks look nicer than the pics. My son loves them! They did dun up a little when washed but over all he loves them!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice socks for a great price

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from st louis, mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter is a basketball player and we can never have too many socks !! These are nice and the price was right .
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks for its price

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pretty much like the nike elite, but seems to be more breathable. And can't beat the price...
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slippage

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I slipped in my shoe during play time
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks cool

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dubbo, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good cushioning and runs true to size
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product has snags

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The first time my son wore these, there were snags all over;-(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For Bare Feet NBA Logoman Camo Fade Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product