Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's

Designed and developed with superstar point guard Derrick Rose, the adidas Rose 3.5 features improved performance, bolder style, and more personal details. SPRINTFRAME construction provides stability. Leather and synthetic upper offers light weight and durability. Perforated for flexibility and ventilation. Seamlessly bonded SPRINTWEB adds breathable, lightweight support. Molded ankle collar, web design on the toe. CMEVA midsole delivers lightweight cushioning. Flex grooves in forefoot give flexibility. Non-marking rubber outsole with midfoot support. miCoach ready. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
73 out of 78(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves these Shoes!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
BasketballMom
from Livermore, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She has severs disease in her left heel and has had nothing but problems with shoes and not enough cushion, but she's says these feel great and she loves them!
They are BRIGHT! No one will miss her coming down the court!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cool

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wingy
from Yarrawonga, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love my new basketball runners, they are really light, fit my feet well as mum says I have a wide foot & Ive just worn them for 3 days staight at a basketball camp with no problems
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andy
from Holmen, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is an awesome product. We are very happy with them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Splendid hooping shoes at a great price point

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
eng81157
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe has a plush feel to it. Unlike normal hooping sneakers, the pair comes with a tag and a dust bag - it's these little things that distinguishes great from good.
Moreover, you can cop these at a really good price. Definitely a bargain buy
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DJacks
from Menomonee Falls, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would recommend this product to everyone, they are stylish basketball shoes yet very light and comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product not to size

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
cccotton
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Although I loved the style and color. The shoe was much narrower than other Adidas brand shoes. I would be very careful on newer shoes that this brand brings out.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amac11
from Landrum, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice shoe breaks in easy definitely would recommend this for competitive basketball
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifull looking shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
mcclintok
from uncasville ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was beautifull in style color everything but shoe didn't fit was a little tight but then I hv a wider foot
Highly recommend this shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chikosky
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shoes. These exceeded my expectations and they are just great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay has the styles, keep up with the latest styles and they run sales constantly. Best place to shop for kicks and clothing.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A shame DRose didn't play in them this year.

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Drizzo
from Gary, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes are of quality and once the price dropped, it became resonable. It's a shame the Bulls were without D Rose and these magical shoes that definetly bring back the kid like feeling of jumping higher and running faster while playing ball. Anywho, the shoes are true to size and are reminiscent of track shoes in that they are unusually light making you feel quicker on your feet.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChrisH1205
from Daly City, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just want to say that I am fully, trully satisfied! Thank you.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes feet smile!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
DitosDad
from Springfield, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These shoes are great. The cushioning is consistent from heel to toe with just the right amount. They feel secure with great stability and ankle protection. Traction is very good too after broken in. Would buy another pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, great price and a great service

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
mitch
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a really good shoe, sent to Australia, arrived quickly. A great service from Eastbay. Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product could look nice

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
mother1
from Milwaukee,WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product could look nice if I wouldn't have received it all scuffed up. On the back of one of the shoes had yellow scuff marks very noticeable, I'm sure someone saw the marks and still sent them out. I purchased them for my daughter as a gift because she plays basketball and was very disappointed when I received them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes!!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
mo318
from syracuse new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have yet to wear my shoes. i did try them on and walked around and i like they feel and love the way that they look. best purchase this year.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tray
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Less then a Month for Casual Wear
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Khari
from willow grove, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Need more shoe styles in larger sizes. The shoes are nice.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sjacks25
from Rochester,NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She wants to wear them all the time!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was more than I expected.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MCC1TRAE
from Laurel, Ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I loved the color, the fit, and the style. They were great!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>