Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's

Under Armour Spine Venom running shoe features a UA engineered, synthetic upper with 360° MPZ® construction that provides comfort and breathability. Full-length Micro G® midsole offers a lightweight and responsive ride. Full-length 4D foam sockliner helps eliminate internal slipping. Solid rubber outsole gives full ground contact and traction. Wt. 9.37 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
52 out of 58(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

teacher

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
mikescheibel68
from troy,mo
great shoe, im a pe teacher, so im on my feet all day and these are great for me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nurse0352
from Texas
I love how light these shoes are and how well they fit. When standing or walking in them all day my feet don't hurt at all, which is an absolute plus for me. They are also well ventilated and keep the shoes from getting sweaty and stinky.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
rljat5
from pilot mountain, nc
shoes are great. i really enjoy doing business with Eastbay
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my spines!!!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marc
from great falls,mt
I love these shoes they are my third pair of under armour shoes i was always a nike guy but have loved under armours since i tried my first pair ill be sticking to under armour for a while!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Odd fit

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jack
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The back cushion support to too high and blocky. The heel support is also too high making the overall fit uncomfortable. Shoes are not comfortable to wear at all for exercise. Not worth it.
Pros: breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and light weight.

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ADBeast
from Chicago, IL
I love the design and all people have said is how they love the look of the shoe.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremely disappointed!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gomez
from Arizona
I don't understand how under armour failed my needs. I bought a his and her set of the spine shoes with the understanding that this shoes would supersede the previous under armour. I was sadly mistaken, shoes are non-supportive and awkwardly heavy. This combination cause feet fatigue to set in prematurely in the men's shoes. My wife on the other hand enjoy her pair, with the exception of the high back which rubs on the back part of her foot when she runs. So she uses them for walking purpose and or weight lifting.
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Prookie
from Chiccago, IL
so light and comfy! perfect shoe for everyday use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe seemed to be narrow and not as wide as needed

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
mdcamp
from Fredonia, NY
I liked the style of the shoes however, I ended up returning them for a bigger size only to find out that the shoe was a little to narrow for my foot. Both pair of shoes were returned for another brand due to the sizing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smooth Transaction

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
tk3324
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Item was reasonably priced, quickly received, and as described.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe.

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vince75
from Rockford, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable, breathable, & much lighter than I expected. I thought they shipped me an empty box before I opened it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks and feels great

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
srjr
from boston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they are just what i was looking for
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit perfect

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
greatshoes001
from knoxville, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great lightweight shoe and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
paxton
from pa
A longer ( in toe area) sneaker than others I owned but over all a nice lightweight workout shoe.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
sharbare4
from cincinnati,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son had only had this for acouple of weeks and the side tore is there any way i can return them or get a refund or another pair. I am not very happy
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs big

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wounddr
from Parkland, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Didn't like the fit at all. UA fit is definetly model specific
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
VegasHeat
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very light and very forgiving shoes. I use them primarily for sprint work training and they do the job just fine. It doesn't hurt that they are also very stylish looking.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sz17kicks
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Claims large sizes but extremely narrow making it an comfortable to wear.
Cons: runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blancheelea
from Leesburg, Fl.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson picked them out, and was happy with them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Armour Spine Venom - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
coachk1
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe!! Would highly recommend. Great for working out.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>