Customer Reviews for Supra Owen - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Supra Owen - Men's

Experience the clean, classic design of Supra's first lightweight runner. The Supra Owen is made with a synthetic mesh upper and microfiber reinforcements that reduce weight while improving breathability. Additional performance features include a rear heel pull tab for easy on and off, a soft mesh lining that wicks away moisture to keep your feet cool and dry, and an ultra-lightweight SUPRAFOAM® outsole with rubber pods on key zones for enhanced traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Supra Owen - Men's
Review 1 for Supra Owen - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
FunRun
from Phoenix Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these shoes on a "Whim" and they are AWESOME! Lil Wayne always raps about them, so I figured they had to be good. LOL. Seriously They are a great value. Look Great , Feel Great and are affordable. I really enjoy these shoes!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supra Owen - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

to much white if all black it would look better

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
rickyboy1
from mass
to much white if all black it would look better
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supra Owen - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very beautiful, but fragile.

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tonikeir
from Franca - SP - Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is very light and comfortable but the colors fade out and the navy blue stains the yellow, so don't use it in rainy days.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supra Owen - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a charm

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eloozhunz
from PA
love the sneakers....have been looking every where for them and finally found them in my size and for a good price. fresh out the box and no need to break'em in....the fit was perfect and they are comfortable. good for walking esp with my job.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supra Owen - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the most comfortable shoes i have owned

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
5hpend
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
extremely light which are great for walks running , the black colour means that u can wear them with any thing jeans shorts track pants etc. the sole of the shoes is unbelievably comfortable.
Pros: looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.