Customer Reviews for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's

Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's

These beauties give your boring, everyday shorts a run for their money. Relaxed fit, sits below the waist. Smartphone pocket, pocket divider, and other pockets. 100% cotton. 22" leg opening. 10.75" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
13 out of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leece
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Comfortable and true to size. Arrive in a timely manner. Perfect match of what was advertised online. Will definitely order from East bay for my two teenager boys. Was securely packaged with excellent packing materials.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small and too short

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shopaholic
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Did not resulted as shown on the website
Pros: durable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fashion, Durable

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pollorua
from UPLAND, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its beautiful and durable item, is a lillte heavy and the size definetively runs large
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NO COMPLAINTS

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gold4libra
from Hampton, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the design and hassle free processing time. No complaints here. Thank you so much I will be shopping here from now on.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heisenberg
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit. Plus they look durable and stylish. Completely satisfied.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvthisproduct
from frankfort, ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We ordered 2 pairs in different colors and they were exactly what my 14 year old wanted. Nice heavy material, length was good, price was very good. I would recommend this item highly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThaDon
from Chicago il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good fit and stylish shorts.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting, awesome looking.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AIRjKING
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like the title says, these shorts are great. They are a perfect fit. No to baggy but not to short either. They also don't flare out, they are straight shorts which I also love. On top of that they are white so they go with every shoe in my collection.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loves them

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
2happy
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves them he says that they are authentic, the real deal
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shorts

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
lhsfyu
from delaware
Great fit good length as im 6'5 levis are great.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These cargo shorts do not fit anything like the Levi's Squad Cago's. The Ace 1 Cargo are a slimmer cut and run small. I prefer the squad cargo.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality material

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaks
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered the cargo shorts for my son. He just loved them and was extremely pleased with the fit and design
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too short

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
licia
from wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they were too short. My son is 6 feet
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
DSXX
from KCMO
Good shorts not overly stylish but ok
Pros: durable
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

to short for me im 6'1""

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
goodguy
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If your a tall person that dont like your shorts over your knees these shorts are not for you
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product