Customer Reviews for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's

Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's

These beauties give your boring, everyday shorts a run for their money. Relaxed fit, sits below the waist. Smartphone pocket, pocket divider, and other pockets. 100% cotton. 22" leg opening. 10.75" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.057 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
25 out of 35(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levis is a amazing brand!!!

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aquebogue, NY Long Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Levi's shorts and jeans!!! The fits and designs with of course it's affordability make it the perfect brand to wear!! These shorts are so comfy and stylish it makes your summer wardrobe get to the next level, whether you wear these with a nice classy polo or light V-Neck tee. These Levi's shorts compliment whatever top and footwear you decide to pair with because that's the great thing about Levi's, its versatility makes any outfit put together right!!!
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too short

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am 6'5", these cargo shorts are definitely not for people with longer legs (unless you like the shorts way above the knee look).
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CT
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this for my boyfriend and he loves wearing them!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too short / dolphin shorts

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Need to make the same as most short lenghts
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

to short for me im 6'1""

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If your a tall person that dont like your shorts over your knees these shorts are not for you
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like this style!!

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Fit!! Lvoe theae shorts.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisville Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not very styish and looks like it will fade
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I have been looking for.

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from santa barbara, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shorts so much a bought a second pair.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting shorts

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband is very fussy and he was very happy with the fit and length of these shorts.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shorts are great

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago ill
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they look and feel great, i would buy more
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These cargo shorts do not fit anything like the Levi's Squad Cago's. The Ace 1 Cargo are a slimmer cut and run small. I prefer the squad cargo.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the perfect cargo shorts

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sturdy construction with a worn-in look and feel. loose fitting, deep roomy pockets, pockets inside pockets. i live in phoenix AZ and all i wear is cargo shorts, from izod to lrg to abercrombie, this is my favorite pair yet!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product fit smaller than your right sides

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jonesboro,AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If you order this product make sure you get a size bigger,because these shorts run small,but other than that I love them
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cools shorts

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cool shorts, comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the length is too short

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Franklinton, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color empire blue was nice, but it came above my 12yr old sons knee. If you like your shorts that length, then I would recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Length was to short

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nothing wrong with the shorts, they were of high quality. However, I like cargo shorts about 2" longer.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product at an affordable price

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great buy for a great price.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Comfortable and true to size. Arrive in a timely manner. Perfect match of what was advertised online. Will definitely order from East bay for my two teenager boys. Was securely packaged with excellent packing materials.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting, awesome looking.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like the title says, these shorts are great. They are a perfect fit. No to baggy but not to short either. They also don't flare out, they are straight shorts which I also love. On top of that they are white so they go with every shoe in my collection.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Levi's Ace 1 Cargo Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from frankfort, ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We ordered 2 pairs in different colors and they were exactly what my 14 year old wanted. Nice heavy material, length was good, price was very good. I would recommend this item highly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>