Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's

Nike's Moisture-Management Cushion Socks will keep your feet cool, dry, and comfortable. A wide, supportive area under the arch provides a better fit that won't slip. Along with a half-cushioned foot, these premium cotton socks are built to absorb shock through the toughest play. A reinforced toe and heel enhance durability in high-wear areas. Comes in a three-pack to keep you playing longer. 70% cotton/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Endurance

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kennewick, WA
I have 5 boys and 1 girl in various sports. We buy Nike socks more often than any others because they last. They hold up in the wash and take the pounding of running around in stocking feet better than most. The only bad thing ... our dog likes to chew them up too.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
The socks are of high quality and will last a long time.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Socks that perform as socks

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madrid, Spain
Nothing flashy about these socks. They have nothing special but that doesn't mean they are bad. These are some regular socks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from London, England
Comfortable and excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best socks ever...

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased these socks for work. I work outside, on my feet all day as a Mail Carrier. It gets extremely hot and sweaty by the end of the day. I was amazed at how well these socks keep my feet both dry & very comfortable. As advertised, there provide moisture control and lots of cushion... May be the best socks that I have ever purchased! Very Satisfied!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these socks!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newark
Very comfortable, they do not move around in your show, great socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable so far

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Parlin, NJ
Well cushioned, ankle height is great, tighter fit across the middle of the foot is good, still looking dark black after a few washes.
I bought 2 packs. These socks have been pretty comfortable so far but I've only had them about a month and wore them most days. Hopefully they last a while and then I can say more nice things about them.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very tight fitting

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fraser,mi
I wear a size 15 shoe and these socks are tight to wear.
I was hoping since they are size 12-15 they would be comfortable but they are not. If your foot is bigger then size 14 do not buy these socks. I have several other Nike socks in same size and they are even smaller. Nike sizes are much smaller then stated.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All around outstanding

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Great socks, comfortable, breathable. I train 6 - 7 times per week and can't live without these, they are the best by far. Love the high cotton content. I do not buy-into the superiority of synthetic / wicking / dri-fit marketing for Nike's other socks - the synthetic socks feel slimy 15 minutes into a workout. These MGT socks do not.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks!!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Very soft on my feet, like this a lot!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too tight

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clarkston mich
For XL they are long enough but not as big as other XL socks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington
A+ item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Moisture MGT Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 out of 14 recommend this product