Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's

To keep you flying through workouts, Nike Dri-FIT® Fly socks contain a comfortable, half-cushion arch. It supports your feet with an outstanding fit that won't slip during movement. Durability has also been enhanced with a reinforced heel and toe area. Dri-FIT construction wicks away moisture to keep your feet dry. 59% polyester/25% nylon/13% cotton/3% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around socks

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Watsonville, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have a few pairs of these, and I'm a tri-athlete; football, wrestling, lacrosse. And I must say, these socks are perfect for any sport. They are light, comfortable, and good cushioning. You can also wear them for everyday use. I wear them with nice shirts and shorts all the time.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jersey Channel Islands UK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Brought two packs of these and they are so comfortable to wear and the colours are great.
Love that they come with L and R on them so you can't put them on the wrong foot.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality, thick.

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent workout sock for running, training, etc.
Very comfortable and insulates on cold days, yet also breathable.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and comfortable

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elizabeth, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these socks for the volleyball girls team and they love the way they fit. If the girls like low socks, they don't pull them up too high, if they like long socks, they pull them up higher. They work excellent both ways.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my brothers. They both loved them and thought they were very comfortable. Colors are brighter than in the picture. I think the socks are really good for the price I got them for. Recommend for parents or siblings looking for presents to give to men.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good price - great product

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very happy with purchase - the price was exceptional (on sale) and delivery was very fast
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandchildren love Nike socks/footwear. They wear these for casual and sports.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love nike socks

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Balsam Lake, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son likes wearing nike socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

socks

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks fit nice and snug and so far aren't showing any wear or tear. The designs and colors are outstanding and these are the socks you want to pull on every day,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Both boys found the socks comfortable

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Socks are lightweight, nice color, cushioned.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are brilliant for sport

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson loves them and wants more so much be great.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

value for $

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from melbourne, australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
looks good, great fit, my son really likes these socks.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor photo

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these socks because I was really after pair of black nike socks. They feel great but they have nike written across the back in big letters.
the pic doesn't show this.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike socks

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love them .......very comfortable and durable
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

true fit

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sylmar California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
washes well,true ti fit,variety of extended sizes?availability
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like nike products y'all ask for to much it's not and essay
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Weaverville, CQ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are my kinda style.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike 3 Pack Dri-Fit Fly Crew 1 Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product