Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's

Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's

The Nike Pro Combat Compression Short 2.0 features Dri-FIT® moisture-managing technology, which works to wick sweat away from your skin, leaving you cool and dry. The lightweight fabric features a four-way stretch that provides mobility on game day. Elastic waistband for snug and comfortable fit. 90% polyester/10% spandex. 9" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

superb quality

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Beastmode11
from Seatlle
Searched everywhere locally to purchase these in sporting goods stores. No luck. Thank goodness Eastbay carried them and the cost was comparable if not cheaper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whitemamba1
from Tracy, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit and great support.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wicked Compression Shorts

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zerna
from Melbourne, Australia
These shorts are so tight (and I mean that in a good way) there super lightweight and feel so comfortable, its like having a second layer of skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoeMama
from ABQ, NM
Can't really review quality since they were too small for my son to wear. I know compression shorts are supposed to be snug, but he could bearly pull them over his thighs. If you buy them, I would say go a size larger. The quality "looks" good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product but too small for my son

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mother
from jewell, ia
This is an excellent product that lasts forever!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
kbakes
from chicago
My son loves these compression shorts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another good make

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigmane
from Pine Bluff, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything is great. These are the best compression shorts I've ever had.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

low rise waist is great

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayMel
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The low rise waist band is much more comfortable than the previous edition. I'll get more of these soon.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this product

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mgreen01
from Shawnee, ks.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These compression shorts are superior to any I've bought in the pass. My only concern is durability.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike product

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jwilborn
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
There are as good as any other Nike compression shorts. I have always purchased Nike products and always will. The length (9") is not long enough, but the fit is better than the regular compression shorts.
The overall fit and feel is the best I have ever wore, and I will purchase this item again
Pros: lightweight, high performance, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Combat Compression 9" Short 2.0 - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product