Customer Reviews for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's

Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's

For the gym or on the field, the Nike Fly Short 2.0 is a performance short built for full-workout comfort. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away sweat to keep you dry and comfortable. Wide waistband with drawcord provides a snug, comfortable fit. Side panels offer enhanced range of motion. Flat-seam construction helps to minimize chafing. Side pockets add storage. 100% polyester. 10" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 45(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wicked Shorts!!!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zerna
from Melbourne, Australia
Nike is just awesome!!!
The Fly Short 2.0 is just a awesome pair of shorts. They are lightweight, totally breathable and super comfortable. I have at least 8 pairs now and by black ones are my go to shorts. Size wise I would go up one size if you like your shorts to have a little length on them. I'm a size medium but I always go a size large so they sit just on my knees.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for me

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ebrahim
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Soft, light and very durable.
They reach all the way to my knees but not below them and they just fit right.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
ulookin4this
from Lemon Grove, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shorts are very comfortable! Great for every day lounge wear and tough sweaty days in the gym. They are very light and keep you cool.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, simple

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoxFan
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Simple short, good construction and fit. Dri-fit is always great. Very lightweight short but they don't feel flimsy. Great for training and working out.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable workout shorts

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
rucode4
from AZ
These are great shorts of workout in, I have different colors, but this color was hard to come by and Eastbay had and they had my size in stock, and it arrived quickly in the mail.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant fit!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
AFEnlistedVet
from Killeen, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Tapered just right for a great athletic look and feel.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shorts!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jlmontag
from Indiana
The shorts go perfect with the new shoes we just bought for our son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eastbay4life
from Winston Salem,North Carolina
Love the shorts...very comfortable....like tha colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday short

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bobby31
from Muscatine, IA
Just a really good everyday short - colors to choose from. Very comfortable and cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
CometGirl
from Kansas
I bought these shorts as a gift for my son. They are his favorite! He likes the lightweight fabric and the length. They look great after several washings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GORGEOUS

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alwaysbargainshopping
from Chgo, IL
Beautiful colors and extra comfy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
khaloo
from New York,NY
This product has great features
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
czecheredmom
from San Antonio, TX
They have pockets, which is a must for my husband in any shorts. They are lightweight and have a nice length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breathable and nice look.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
HustleHard
from New Mexico
Breathable, stays dry, and looks clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and good range of motion

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Worm3132
from Northern michigan
Very comfortable great training short with tons of range of motion and flex ability. Only downfall is pockets could be deeper iPhone falls out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
mickiki3
from Québec, QC , Canada
It's perfect, nice and sweet + SWAG
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nsamsen
from Gig harbor, WA
Very comfortable, fit perfectly, light weight and THEY HAVE POCKETS THANK GOD!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trm3
from Phoenix, AZ
Nice colors, comfortable, and can wear with anything. Great pair of shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product but the color online is misleading

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hardwork
from Bay Area, CA
The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because online the color poison green / squadron blue looked more like a tiffany / aqua green but in reality it's more highlighter green.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EM!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
shane2
from Atlanta
My favorite shorts for running, and the color-LOVE EM!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>