Customer Reviews for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's

Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's

For the gym or on the field, the Nike Fly Short 2.0 is a performance short built for full-workout comfort. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away sweat to keep you dry and comfortable. Wide waistband with drawcord provides a snug, comfortable fit. Side panels offer enhanced range of motion. Flat-seam construction helps to minimize chafing. Side pockets add storage. 100% polyester. 10" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 30(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and good range of motion

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Worm3132
from Northern michigan
Very comfortable great training short with tons of range of motion and flex ability. Only downfall is pockets could be deeper iPhone falls out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nsamsen
from Gig harbor, WA
Very comfortable, fit perfectly, light weight and THEY HAVE POCKETS THANK GOD!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trm3
from Phoenix, AZ
Nice colors, comfortable, and can wear with anything. Great pair of shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EM!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
shane2
from Atlanta
My favorite shorts for running, and the color-LOVE EM!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too big

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
walken9
from Cincinnati, OH
My other Nike shorts are mediums and fit me fine, so I got these shorts in medium and they fit like XL's...super long and baggy, not what I was looking for in fitness shorts. Buy 2 sizes down or go with a different pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look good feel good are great

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Howie
from Maryland
They fit well are real comfortable and look nice. What more could you ask
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Longer than usual

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
thedriver
from Canberra, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Pros:
- good moisture wicking
- more comfortable waist band
- waist drawcord is better
Cons:
- the fabric has a horrible 80's shiny/glossy 'wet' look
- they are a little longer
- no longer have the small side slide
- cling to legs more
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts to work out in

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikeman
from Sanger, ca
Nice pair of shorts! However, they seem to run big, as I am a medium, but they are the length of a large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout shorts

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Runnergirl
from Gig Harbor, Wa
Light weight short for any activity
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rt style

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Glue72
from Minnesota
Fit and style were rt on. Very durable, but lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Pair

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
kmac1510
from Australia
I have a lot of basketball/training shorts, but these are definitely my favourite. Length wise, I'm 5'9 and these sit on my knees, the slightly drop crotch is an awesome feature for comfort and style.
Amazing lightweight breathable material with a drawstring. And the side mesh pockets are just the cherry on top.
I can wear these casually, for balling or training. They come in a variety of colours, simple and clean design. I'm not sure what else you would want in a pair of shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike shorts

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
lukkari
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I always have a constant battle on what fits better nike or under armour I have to admit I like nike's better fit love this shorts Have a couple of pairs in diff colors I primaly run and work out in the gym there not to short or to long
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice but crotch too low

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
JimmyJays
from New Zealand
Great fabric, light and looks good if you're standing still.
BUT, the crotch on these shorts fall too low; which means that when you raise a leg it drags the fabric up that leg, causing resistance you may not have wanted while also increasing friction on the other leg. If you are exploding from a standing start or even walking up a flight of stairs, this drag may annoy you if you are after an uninhibited range of motion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Short

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveSomeShoes
from Michigan
Super comfortable, and very light weight. These are good for working out, or just lounging around the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for leisure and relaxing!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steve
from Temple, TX
This product is very light weight and comfortable. It does run below the knees, but does not bother me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shorts

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJCM
from Connecticut
These are great, wish they were maybe half a inch shorter though.
I'm 5'10 and they almost reach my knees (M)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sam, You Made the Pants Too Long

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tewalt2130
from Sugar Land, Tx
Quality is good but shorts are a little long for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Will be returning this product

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
TimmyD
from Seattle, WA
I bought this looking for light shorts for running or playing soccer. Upon trying them on, I realized that they do not hide anything with the limited fabric. Unless you want to basically wear spandex, don't buy these shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are the "bomb"

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teebear523
from Wichita, Ks
These shorts are just what I was looking for. Very comfortable, stylish, roomy, a variety of colors. Great to workout in or just hang out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Fly Short 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Doesn't look like the picture

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
nicster33
from Rhode Island
I bought these thinking that the shorts would look like the picture. The shorts I received don't have the green stripe all the way down the side. On the shorts I received, the shorts only go down about 3-4 inches from the waist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>