Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's

The Nike Dual Fusion Trainer is engineered with the modern athlete in mind. The upper features mesh for breathability and thin layers of TPU for added support while you train. The midsole features Dual Fusion technology for stability and comfort. A durable rubber outsole provides protection and traction for all types of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikki
from Warwick
I really like the shoes but I wish that the tongue was thicker and not just a thin piece of material.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes!!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mila
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I run on a daily basis, these shoes are very light weight and give much comfort and support. I am so happy with these shoes I am placing an order for another pair.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dancer
from Montreal, Qc.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I read what other reviewers said and their comments are accurate. I took 7.5, I could have take a 7 and they would still fit nice. I thought they were a little roomy but my friend who is an 8 tried them on and said she would not be comfortable in them, so they are a "true" 7.5. Better a little roomy than too snug on the toes. I get a lot of compliments on the appearance of the shoe (bonus). Arch support and cushioning adequate.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marvelous product

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diabola69
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fast shipping to Canada and attentive customer service.
Great product, very comfortable and light.
Beautiful colors.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sensational all-rounder

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nickskitty
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Purchased this shoe for my daughter. It is fantastic in that it is light weight but durable. Is a comfortable and true to size fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
KuwaitCiv
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I don't use these shoes for their true intent however they are very comfortable. I currently work in Kuwait and this shoe works great with walking on different surfaces and constant standing. The climate can be harsh but these shoes seem to be able to handle it!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 out of 7 recommend this product