Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's

Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's

The Nike FREE TR Fit 3 training shoe is updated and designed for the female athlete looking to improve lower body strength and flexibility while training for her sport. Low-cut upper consists of lightweight and breathable mesh for circulation. Midsole features a durable cushioned Cushlon foam with Nike Free 5.0 training for flexibility. Outsole features strategically placed rubber pods in the heel for great traction and control on all surfaces. Wt. 6.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
60 out of 65(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Sneakers!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Brunswick, NJ
I love these sneakers a lot that I got them in other colors. They look and feel great and definitely very comfortable and durable. I used them this last week to climb, bike, hike and I wouldn't have asked for more.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really comfortable and light weight. Suitable for high intensity, high impact training.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice sneaker!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the look of these and they are very comfortable. I usually wear a size women's 10, but ordered a 10.5 and they fit perfectly!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sydney
One of my fav types of Nike's!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from long island ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
this is very comfortable right out of the box. Bought it for gym use, cardio strenghth training, boot camp style work outs. Very happy with the support grip and light weight. not sure i would use it for a running shoe, however it was fine on treadmill
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and very light weight!!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Bend, In
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The color is great! Very comfortable to walk in!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a very comfortable and versatile training shoe. The colours are also an attractive feature. Would highly recommend Nike 3
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Costa Rica
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Lightweight and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favourite pair of shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bondi, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm a dude buying these girl shoes cause I think they are the best looking 5.0's. The guys ones are too bulky IMO.
I've been a Nike fan for a long time, probably have around 20 pairs of Jordans, Air Max, Dunks.. This is my new favourite, most comfortable pair of shoes I own! Thanks :)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! Very cool!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Delivery was very quick. I was surprised especially since it's the holiday season. The shoes...I love them. Fit is right. Comfortable. Lightweight. Nice color combination. My daughter-in-law said they were really cute and asked who they were for. I said they were for me and she called me a "Cool Grandma".
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product allows for more flexible movement

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is a great training shoe, because of the way the sole has been developed it allows for greater side movement than other runners, this means that the shoe supports your foot but also allows you to easily perform moves like burpees, rock presses, and pylometric moves that you often do during HIIT. They are also a great colour!! Make sure that you only wear them in a gym though, they don't have the arch support or durability to support outdoor exercise.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montesano, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Was great to find a women's shoe in a size 14 in a style and color to make a teenager happy!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and so comfy

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love these shoes. They are so comfy and stylish. everyone compliments when i wear them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These would be great for the beach but not for gym

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are lightweight with great ventilation. However, they are not good for an actual workout. The arch support is in an awkward position and they do not offer adequate support for aggressive workouts or extensive walking. A definite misfire for NIKE. BUT I will keep them for the beach.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs wide, poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, lightweight, true fit.

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ottawa, on.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for working (bartending) in. Lightweight and breathable, stretchy for wider feet, fit me true to size. Decent traction and support. Pleased with purchase.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, NSW
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes were a personal must have, and they did not disappoint. The sizing is better compared to normal free runs; I ordered my true size and they fit perfectly. They're light, I've received numerous compliments and the picture matches the shoe. Good material, good sole - just perfection. Perfect for training and casual wear.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable, lightweight easy to wear shoes
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Enables me to be more active

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe. Super-light weight and comfy, so I love wearing these all the time . I've started walking more because of them, as silly as it sounds, I'm just more active in them.
They're good for power walks and general use. I don't use them for running (practically no cushion) or training (no ankle /foot support).
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is great for regular workouts

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a good product. Light weight, nice fit. I strongly recommend getting this a half size larger than usual. I wear a size 10
And got a 10.5. I have plenty of room and can wear a thin insole. Anything else is too much.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremely comfortable and light

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
awesome shoe, light and comfortable perfect for training
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>